What is the time difference between USA and Russia?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Russia

Time difference between USA and Russia is:

+7:0 hours

Russia is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Moscow Russia


Traveling to Russia? Convert USA time to Russia time
Wondering what time it would be in Russia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Russia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Sat, 25 March 2017 05:44 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Moscow, Russia Sun, 26 March 2017 12:44 AM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Russia ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Russia
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Moscow (capital of Russia). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Russia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
RussiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools