What is the time difference between USA and Saudi Arabia?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Saudi Arabia

Time difference between USA and Saudi Arabia is:

+7:0 hours

Saudi Arabia is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia


Traveling to Saudi Arabia? Convert USA time to Saudi Arabia time
Wondering what time it would be in Saudi Arabia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Saudi Arabia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Wed, 22 March 2017 06:02 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Thu, 23 March 2017 01:02 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Saudi Arabia ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Saudi Arabia
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Saudi Arabia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
Saudi ArabiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools