What is the time difference between USA and Spain?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > USA time to Spain

Time difference between USA and Spain is:

+6:0 hours

Spain is 6:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Madrid Spain

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Spain
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Spain ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Mon, 05 December 2016 03:37 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Madrid, Spain Mon, 05 December 2016 09:37 PM CET - Central European Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Spain? Convert USA time to Spain time
Wondering what time it would be in Spain when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Spain time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Madrid (capital of Spain). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Spain use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools