What is the time difference between USA and UAE?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and UAE

Time difference between USA and UAE is:

+8:0 hours

UAE is 8:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 4:00 pm in Abu Dhabi UAE


Traveling to UAE? Convert USA time to UAE time
Wondering what time it would be in UAE when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to UAE time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Wed, 29 March 2017 08:50 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Abu Dhabi, UAE Thu, 30 March 2017 04:50 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time
UAE ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to UAE
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Abu Dhabi (capital of UAE). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and UAE use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UAECurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools