What is the time difference between USA and UK?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > USA time to UK

Time difference between USA and UK is:

+5:0 hours

UK is 5:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 2:00 pm in London UK

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to UK
Sunrise and sunset calendar


UK ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:15 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
London, UK Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:15 PM BST - British Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to UK? Convert USA time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to UK time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools