What is the time difference between USA and Ukraine?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Ukraine

Time difference between USA and Ukraine is:

+7:0 hours

Ukraine is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Kiev Ukraine


Traveling to Ukraine? Convert USA time to Ukraine time
Wondering what time it would be in Ukraine when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Ukraine time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Thu, 30 March 2017 12:36 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Kiev, Ukraine Thu, 30 March 2017 07:36 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Ukraine ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Ukraine
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Kiev (capital of Ukraine). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Ukraine use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UkraineCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools