What is the time difference between Ukraine and USA?

HZ > Time zone difference > Ukraine and USA

Time difference between Ukraine and USA is:

-7:0 hours

Ukraine is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Kiev Ukraine


Traveling to USA? Convert Ukraine time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Ukraine? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Ukraine to USA time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kiev, Ukraine Sun, 26 March 2017 10:22 AM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Washington DC, USA Sun, 26 March 2017 03:22 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
USA ↔ Ukraine
When it is in Kiev (Ukraine),

Travel distance / flight duration from Ukraine to USA
This page displays the time difference between Kiev (capital of Ukraine) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Ukraine and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
UkraineCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools