What is the time difference between Venezuela and Netherlands?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Venezuela time to Netherlands

Time difference between Venezuela and Netherlands is:

+6:0 hours

Netherlands is 6:0 hours ahead of Venezuela
That means when it is 9:00 am in Caracas Venezuela, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands

Travel distance / flight duration from Venezuela to Netherlands
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Netherlands ↔ Venezuela
When it is in Caracas (Venezuela),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Caracas, Venezuela Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:23 PM VET - Venezuelan Standard Time
Amsterdam, Netherlands Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:23 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Netherlands? Convert Venezuela time to Netherlands time
Wondering what time it would be in Netherlands when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Venezuela? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Venezuela to Netherlands time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Caracas (capital of Venezuela) and Amsterdam (capital of Netherlands). To see the time difference for other cities in Venezuela and Netherlands use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools