What is the time difference between Vietnam and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Vietnam and Australia

Time difference between Vietnam and Australia is:

+4:0 hours

Australia is 4:0 hours ahead of Vietnam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Hanoi Vietnam, it is 1:00 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert Vietnam time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Vietnam? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Vietnam to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hanoi, Vietnam Thu, 30 March 2017 07:52 AM ICT - Indochina Time
Canberra, Australia Thu, 30 March 2017 11:52 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ Vietnam
When it is in Hanoi (Vietnam),

Travel distance / flight duration from Vietnam to Australia
This page displays the time difference between Hanoi (capital of Vietnam) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Vietnam and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
VietnamCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools