What is the time difference between Vietnam and UK?

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Vietnam time to UK

Time difference between Vietnam and UK is:

-6:0 hours

Vietnam is 6:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 3:00 pm in Hanoi Vietnam

Travel distance / flight duration from Vietnam to UK
Sunrise and sunset calendar

UK ↔ Vietnam
When it is in Hanoi (Vietnam),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hanoi, Vietnam Tue, 25 October 2016 08:47 PM ICT - Indochina Time
London, UK Tue, 25 October 2016 02:47 PM BST - British Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to UK? Convert Vietnam time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Vietnam? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Vietnam to UK time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Hanoi (capital of Vietnam) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Vietnam and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools