HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Canada


PST Thu 11:13 PM
MST Fri 12:13 AM
CST Fri 01:13 AM
EST Fri 02:13 AM
AST Fri 03:13 AM
NST Fri 03:43 AM


Canada time zones differences

Time difference between PST and MST is 1 hour
MST is 1 hour ahead of PST - when it is 1 pm in PST, it is 2 pm in MST
Time difference between PST and CST is 2 hours
CST is 2 hours ahead of PST - when it is 1 pm in PST, it is 3 pm in CST
Time difference between PST and EST is 3 hours
EST is 3 hours ahead of PST - when it is 1 pm in PST, it is 4 pm in EST
Time difference between PST and AST is 4 hours
AST is 4 hours ahead of PST - when it is 1 pm in PST, it is 5 pm in AST
Time difference between PST and NST is 4.5 hours
NST is 4.5 hours ahead of PST - when it is 1 pm in PST, it is 5:30 pm in NST
Time difference between MST and CST is 1 hour
CST is 1 hour ahead of MST - when it is 1 pm in MST, it is 2 pm in CST
Time difference between MST and EST is 2 hours
EST is 2 hours ahead of MST - when it is 1 pm in MST, it is 3 pm in EST
Time difference between MST and AST is 3 hours
AST is 3 hours ahead of MST - when it is 1 pm in MST, it is 4 pm in AST
Time difference between MST and NST is 3.5 hours
NST is 3.5 hours ahead of MST - when it is 1 pm in MST, it is 4:30 pm in NST
Time difference between CST and EST is 1 hour
EST is 1 hour ahead of CST - when it is 1 pm in CST, it is 2 pm in EST
Time difference between CST and AST is 2 hours
AST is 2 hours ahead of CST - when it is 1 pm in CST, it is 3 pm in AST
Time difference between CST and NST is 2.5 hours
NST is 2.5 hours ahead of CST - when it is 1 pm in CST, it is 3:30 pm in NST
Time difference between EST and AST is 1 hour
AST is 1 hour ahead of EST - when it is 1 pm in EST, it is 2 pm in AST
Time difference between EST and NST is 1.5 hours
NST is 1.5 hours ahead of EST - when it is 1 pm in EST, it is 2:30 pm in NST
Time difference between AST and NST is 0.5 hour
NST is 0.5 hour (30 minutes) ahead of AST - when it is 1 pm in AST, it is 1:30 pm in NST
Canada time zones
Pin it
 

Canadian cities in Pacific Standard Time Zone (PST)

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is used instead of PST.

TOP

Canadian cities in Mountain Standard Time Zone (MST)

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) is used instead of MST.

TOP

Canadian cities in Central Standard Time Zone (CST)

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, CDT (Central Daylight Time) is used instead of CST.

TOP

Canadian cities in Eastern Standard Time Zone (EST)

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is used instead of EST.

TOP

Canadian cities in Atlantic Standard Time Zone (AST)

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time) is used instead of AST.

TOP

Canadian cities in Newfoundland Standard Time Zone (NST)

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, NDT (Newfoundland Daylight Time) is used instead of NST.

TOP

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Time difference between Canada and other countries Distance / flight duration times from Canada to other countries