Time zone in Malaysia


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Malaysia time zone

Current local time in Malaysia is:

06:06 AM MYT *

Wednesday 08th of July 2015
Refresh the time

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone: MYT - Malaysia Time

* Current time in Kuala Lumpur, the capital city
Distance, flight duration time to Malaysia Malaysia dialing codes, area codes Convert Malaysia time to other time zones Time difference between Malaysia and other countries
Malaysia has only 1 time zone: MYT - Malaysia Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Cities in Malaysia Current time
George Town Wed 06:06 AM MYT
Kota Kinabalu Wed 06:06 AM MYT
Kuala Lumpur Wed 06:06 AM MYT
Kuantan Wed 06:06 AM MYT
Kuching Wed 06:06 AM MYT
Miri Wed 06:06 AM MYT
Seremban Wed 06:06 AM MYT

7 cities listed

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
DST is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools