Time » Australia

*Time in Canberra, capital of Australia

Australia has more than one time zone, therefore time varies across the country. To see the exact time in various cities in Australia visit the city page by searching the city name in the search box at the top of this page.

Australia time comparison:

Australia Time Difference

To see the time difference between Australia and other countries use the Australia Time Comparison box at the top of the page.

Cities in Australia

Eucla Sydney Canberra Wodonga Kalgoorlie Mosman Traralgon Cairns Newcastle Wollongong Bundaberg Rockhampton Albury Shepparton Townsville Blacktown Adelaide Sunshine Coast Launceston Mackay Geelong Geraldton Brisbane Uluru Mandurah Samford Alice Springs Gold Coast Toowoomba Mildura