Time » Cyprus

Cyprus time comparison:

Time Zone in Cyprus

Cyprus has only one time zone and that is Eastern European Time (EET). Cyprus observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in Cyprus started on 26 March 2023 and will end on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) is observed in Cyprus.

Cyprus Time Difference

Cities in Cyprus

Limassol Paphos Nicosia Famagusta Larnaca