Time » Finland

Finland time comparison:

Time Zone in Finland

Finland has only one time zone and that is Eastern European Time (EET). Finland observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in Finland started on 26 March 2023 and will end on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) is observed in Finland.

Finland Time Difference

To see the time difference between Finland and other countries use the Finland Time Comparison box at the top of the page.

Cities in Finland

Turku Jyvaskyla Vantaa Espoo Rovaniemi Lahti Kuopio Oulu Pori Kotka Mariehamn Helsinki Lappeenranta Tampere Vaasa Joensuu