Time » Israel

Israel time comparison:

Time Zone in Israel

Israel has only one time zone and that is Israel Standard Time (IST). Israel observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in Israel started on 24 March 2023 and will end on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, Israel Daylight Time (IDT) is observed in Israel.

Israel Time Difference

To see the time difference between Israel and other countries use the Israel Time Comparison box at the top of the page.

Cities in Israel

Jerusalem Beersheba Acre Modiin-Maccabim-Reut Rishon LeZion Safed Herzliya Haifa Ashkelon Holon Petah Tikva Bnei Brak Tel Aviv Raanana Ashdod Rehovot Ramat Gan Hadera Kfar Saba Netanya Bat Yam