Time » Malaysia

Malaysia time comparison:

Time Zone in Malaysia

Malaysia has only one time zone and that is Malaysia Time (MYT). Malaysia does not observe Daylight Saving Time and remains on Malaysia Time whole year. MYT has the offset of UTC+8 (time in Malaysia is 8 hours ahead of UTC / GMT).

Malaysia Time Difference

Cities in Malaysia

Kota Kinabalu Seremban Kuantan Miri Kuching George Town Kuala Lumpur