Time » New Zealand

*Time in Wellington, capital of New Zealand

New Zealand has more than one time zone, therefore time varies across the country. To see the exact time in various cities in New Zealand visit the city page by searching the city name in the search box at the top of this page.

New Zealand time comparison:

New Zealand Time Difference

To see the time difference between New Zealand and other countries use the New Zealand Time Comparison box at the top of the page.

Cities in New Zealand

Chatham Island Tauranga Napier Invercargill Nelson Dunedin Taupo Rotorua Greymouth Wanganui Blenheim Hamilton Te Awamutu Gisborne Queenstown New Plymouth Auckland Wellington Whangarei Christchurch Palmerston North