Time » Slovenia

Slovenia time comparison:

Time Zone in Slovenia

Slovenia has only one time zone and that is Central European Time (CET). Slovenia observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in Slovenia started on 26 March 2023 and will end on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, Central European Summer Time (CEST) is observed in Slovenia.

Slovenia Time Difference

Cities in Slovenia

Maribor Kranj Celje Ljubljana