Time » UAE

UAE time comparison:

Time Zone in UAE

UAE has only one time zone and that is Gulf Standard Time (GST). UAE does not observe Daylight Saving Time and remains on Gulf Standard Time whole year. GST has the offset of UTC+4 (time in UAE is 4 hours ahead of UTC / GMT).

UAE Time Difference

Cities in UAE

Al Ain Ajman Abu Dhabi Umm Al-Quwain Dubai Fujairah Sharjah Ras Al-Khaimah