Time » UK

UK time comparison:

Time Zone in UK

UK has only one time zone and that is Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). UK observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in UK started on 26 March 2023 and will end on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, British Summer Time (BST) is observed in UK.

UK Time Difference

To see the time difference between UK and other countries use the UK Time Comparison box at the top of the page.

Cities in UK

Chester Saint Helier Southend-on-Sea Sheffield Eastbourne Cheltenham Wakefield Swindon Caversham Plymouth Rotherham Truro Birmingham (UK) Leeds Crawley Telford Sutton Coldfield Manchester Middlesbrough Bolton Oxford Newcastle Upon Tyne Sunderland Loughton Oldham Derby Inverness Ipswich Dundee Brighton