CST / CDT time difference - CST converter

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > USA > CST / CDT

Current local time, day and date in CST is:

07:57 PM

Friday 27th of February 2015

CST time zone offset: UTC/GMT-6
CDT time zone offset: UTC/GMT-5
 
05:57 pm PST = 06:57 pm MST = 07:57 pm CST = 08:57 pm EST = 03:57 pm HST = 04:57 pm AKST

Time difference between CST and other time zones:

CST to PST: Time difference between CST and PST is 2 hours.
CST is 2 hours ahead of PST - when it is 10 am CST, it is 8 am PST.
CST to MST: Time difference between CST and MST is 1 hour.
CST is 1 hour ahead of MST - when it is 12 pm MST, it is 1 pm CST.
CST to EST: Time difference between CST and EST is 1 hour.
EST is 1 hour ahead of CST - when it is 2 pm CST, it is 3 pm EST.
CST to HST: Time difference between CST and HST is 4 hours.
CST is 4 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1 pm HST, it is 5 pm CST.
CST to AKST: Time difference between CST and AKST is 3 hours.
CST is 3 hours ahead of AKST - when it is 1 pm AKST, it is 4 pm CST.
CST to GMT: Time difference between CST and GMT is 6 hours.
GMT is 6 hours ahead of CST - when it is 1 pm GMT, it is 7 am CST.
CST to CET: Time difference between CST and CET is 7 hours.
CET is 7 hours ahead of CST - when it is 3 pm CET, it is 8 am CST.
CST to IST: Time difference between CST and IST is 11.5 hours.
IST is 11.5 hours ahead of CST - when it is 6:30 pm IST, it is 7 am CST.


Current local time in US cities located in CST:

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, CDT (Central Daylight Time) is used instead of CST.

85 cities listed
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.


CST - Central Standard Time Zone Map:

CST - Central Standard Time Zone Map

Current local time in cities (complete list)
Time difference between the US and other countries
Distance / flight duration times from the US to other countries
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools