5 pm BST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in BST


Time in other places when it is 5 pm British Summer Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 5 pm
Abidjan 4 pm
Abu Dhabi 8 pm
Abuja 5 pm
Acapulco 10 am
Accra 4 pm
Adak 7 am
Adamstown 8 am
Addis Ababa 7 pm
Adelaide 1:30 am next day
Aden 7 pm
Agra 9:30 pm
Ahmedabad 9:30 pm
Akron 12 pm
Albany 12 pm
Albuquerque 10 am
Alexandria 7 pm
Algiers 5 pm
Alice Springs 1:30 am next day
Almaty 10 pm
Alofi 5 am
Amman 7 pm
Amsterdam 6 pm
Anadyr 4 am next day
Anaheim 9 am
Anchorage 8 am
Andorra La Vella 6 pm
Ankara 7 pm
Antalya 7 pm
Antananarivo 7 pm
Antwerp 6 pm
Apia 5 am next day
Aqtobe 9 pm
Arlington 11 am
Ashgabat 9 pm
Asmara 7 pm
Astana 10 pm
Asuncion 12 pm
Athens 7 pm
Atlanta 12 pm
Auckland 5 am next day
Augusta 12 pm
Aurora 10 am
Austin 11 am
Azores 4 pm
Baghdad 7 pm
Baku 8 pm
Baltimore 12 pm
Bamako 4 pm
Bandar Seri Begawan 12 am next day
Bandung 11 pm
Bangalore 9:30 pm
Bangkok 11 pm
Bangui 5 pm
Banjul 4 pm
Barcelona 6 pm
Basel 6 pm
Basra 7 pm
Basse-Terre 12 pm
Basseterre 12 pm
Baton Rouge 11 am
Beijing 12 am next day
Beirut 7 pm
Belfast 5 pm
Belgrade 6 pm
Belmopan 10 am
Berlin 6 pm
Bern 6 pm
Bethlehem 7 pm
Bhubaneshwar 9:30 pm
Billings 10 am
Birmingham (AL) 11 am
Birmingham (UK) 5 pm
Bishkek 10 pm
Bismarck 11 am
Bissau 4 pm
Bogota 11 am
Boise 10 am
Bonn 6 pm
Boston 12 pm
Brades 12 pm
Brampton 12 pm
Brasilia 1 pm
Bratislava 6 pm
Brazzaville 5 pm
Bridgetown 12 pm
Brighton 5 pm
Brisbane 2 am next day
Bristol 5 pm
Brussels 6 pm
Bucharest 7 pm
Budapest 6 pm
Buenos Aires 1 pm
Buffalo 12 pm
Bujumbura 6 pm
Busan 1 am next day
Cairns 2 am next day
Cairo 7 pm
Calgary 10 am
Cali 11 am
Cambridge 5 pm
Cambridge (MA) 12 pm
Canberra 2 am next day
Cancun 11 am
Cape Town 6 pm
Caracas 12 pm
Cardiff 5 pm
Carson City 9 am
Casablanca 5 pm
Castries 12 pm
Cayenne 1 pm
Cebu City 12 am next day
Chandigarh 9:30 pm
Charleston 12 pm
Charleston (SC) 12 pm
Charlotte 12 pm
Charlottetown 1 pm
Chatham Island 5:45 am next day
Chelyabinsk 9 pm
Chengdu 12 am next day
Chennai 9:30 pm
Cheyenne 10 am
Chicago 11 am
Chihuahua 10 am
Chittagong 10 pm
Chongqing 12 am next day
Christchurch 5 am next day
Cincinnati 12 pm
Cleveland 12 pm
Cologne 6 pm
Colombo 9:30 pm
Colorado Springs 10 am
Columbia 12 pm
Columbus 12 pm
Conakry 4 pm
Concord 12 pm
Copenhagen 6 pm
Cordoba 6 pm
Cordoba (Argentina) 1 pm
Dakar 4 pm
Dalian 12 am next day
Dallas 11 am
Damascus 7 pm
Dar Es Salaam 7 pm
Darwin 1:30 am next day
Davos 6 pm
Denpasar 12 am next day
Denver 10 am
Derby 5 pm
Des Moines 11 am
Detroit 12 pm
Dhaka 10 pm
Dili 1 am next day
Djibouti 7 pm
Dodoma 7 pm
Doha 7 pm
Douglas 5 pm
Dover 12 pm
Dresden 6 pm
Dubai 8 pm
Dublin 5 pm
Durban 6 pm
Dushanbe 9 pm
Dusseldorf 6 pm
Easter Island 11 am
Edinburgh 5 pm
Edmonton 10 am
El Aaiun 5 pm
El Paso 10 am
Fairbanks 8 am
Faisalabad 9 pm
Fakaofo 6 am next day
Fargo 11 am
Fernando De Noronha 2 pm
Florence 6 pm
Fort Worth 11 am
Fort-de-France 12 pm
Frankfort 12 pm
Frankfurt 6 pm
Freetown 4 pm
Fresno 9 am
Fukuoka 1 am next day
Funafuti 4 am next day
Funchal 5 pm
Gaborone 6 pm
Galapagos Islands 10 am
Gambier Islands 7 am
Gaza 7 pm
Gdansk 6 pm
Geneva 6 pm
George Town(Cayman Islands) 11 am
Georgetown 12 pm
Gibraltar 6 pm
Glasgow 5 pm
Gold Coast 2 am next day
Guadalajara 10 am
Guam 2 am next day
Guatemala 10 am
Guayaquil 11 am
Gurgaon 9:30 pm
Halifax 1 pm
Hamburg 6 pm
Hamilton (Bermuda) 1 pm
Hamilton (Canada) 12 pm
Hanoi 11 pm
Harare 6 pm
Hartford 12 pm
Havana 12 pm
Helsinki 7 pm
Ho Chi Minh 11 pm
Hobart 2 am next day
Hong Kong 12 am next day
Honiara 3 am next day
Honolulu 6 am
Houston 11 am
Hovd 11 pm
Hyderabad 9:30 pm
Ibiza 6 pm
Idaho Falls 10 am
Incheon 1 am next day
Indianapolis 12 pm
Indore 9:30 pm
Iqaluit 12 pm
Irvine 9 am
Islamabad 9 pm
Istanbul 7 pm
Izmir 7 pm
Jackson 11 am
Jacksonville 12 pm
Jaipur 9:30 pm
Jakarta 11 pm
Jayapura 1 am next day
Jeddah 7 pm
Jefferson City 11 am
Jersey City 12 pm
Jerusalem 7 pm
Johannesburg 6 pm
Juba 6 pm
Juneau 8 am
Kabul 8:30 pm
Kaliningrad 6 pm
Kampala 7 pm
Kano Nigeria 5 pm
Kanpur 9:30 pm
Kansas City 11 am
Kaohsiung 12 am next day
Karachi 9 pm
Kathmandu 9:45 pm
Kaunas 7 pm
Kazan 7 pm
Khartoum 6 pm
Kiev 7 pm
Kigali 6 pm
Kingston 3 am next day
Kingston (Jamaica) 11 am
Kingstown 12 pm
Kinshasa 5 pm
Kiritimati 6 am next day
Kishinev 7 pm
Knoxville 12 pm
Kobe 1 am next day
Kolkata 9:30 pm
Krakow 6 pm
Kuala Lumpur 12 am next day
Kunming 12 am next day
Kupang 12 am next day
Kuwait City 7 pm
Kyoto 1 am next day
La Paz 12 pm
Lagos 5 pm
Lahore 9 pm
Las Palmas 5 pm
Las Vegas 9 am
Lausanne 6 pm
Leeds 5 pm
Leicester 5 pm
Lexington-Fayette 12 pm
Libreville 5 pm
Lilongwe 6 pm
Lima 11 am
Lincoln 11 am
Lisbon 5 pm
Little Rock 11 am
Liverpool 5 pm
Ljubljana 6 pm
Lome 4 pm
London 5 pm
London (Canada) 12 pm
Long Beach 9 am
Los Angeles 9 am
Louisville 12 pm
Luanda 5 pm
Lubumbashi 6 pm
Lucknow 9:30 pm
Ludhiana 9:30 pm
Lusaka 6 pm
Luxembourg 6 pm
Macau 12 am next day
Madison 11 am
Madrid 6 pm
Majuro 4 am next day
Malabo 5 pm
Male 9 pm
Mamoutzou 7 pm
Managua 10 am
Manama 7 pm
Manaus 12 pm
Manchester 5 pm
Manila 12 am next day
Maputo 6 pm
Markham 12 pm
Maseru 6 pm
Mazatlan 9 am
Mbabane 6 pm
Mecca 7 pm
Medellin 11 am
Melbourne 2 am next day
Melekeok 1 am next day
Memphis 11 am
Merida 10 am
Mesa 9 am
Mexicali 9 am
Mexico City 10 am
Miami 12 pm
Milan 6 pm
Milwaukee 11 am
Minneapolis 11 am
Minsk 7 pm
Mississauga 12 pm
Mobile 11 am
Mogadishu 7 pm
Monaco 6 pm
Monrovia 4 pm
Monterrey 10 am
Montevideo 1 pm
Montgomery 11 am
Montpelier 12 pm
Montreal 12 pm
Moroni 7 pm
Moscow 7 pm
Mumbai 9:30 pm
Munich 6 pm
Muscat 8 pm
Nagoya 1 am next day
Nagpur 9:30 pm
Nairobi 7 pm
Naples 6 pm
Nashville 11 am
Nassau 12 pm
Naypyidaw 10:30 pm
Ndjamena 5 pm
New Delhi 9:30 pm
New Orleans 11 am
New York 12 pm
Newark 12 pm
Newcastle 2 am next day
Newcastle Upon Tyne 5 pm
Niamey 5 pm
Nice 6 pm
Nicosia 7 pm
Norfolk 12 pm
Nottingham 5 pm
Nouakchott 4 pm
Noumea 3 am next day
Novosibirsk 11 pm
Nukualofa 5 am next day
Nuuk 2 pm
Oakland 9 am
Oklahoma City 11 am
Omaha 11 am
Omsk 10 pm
Oranjestad 12 pm
Orlando 12 pm
Osaka 1 am next day
Oslo 6 pm
Ottawa 12 pm
Ouagadougou 4 pm
Oxford 5 pm
Pago Pago 5 am
Palikir 3 am next day
Panaji 9:30 pm
Panama 11 am
Papeete 6 am
Paramaribo 1 pm
Paris 6 pm
Patna 9:30 pm
Pensacola 11 am
Perm 9 pm
Perth 12 am next day
Peshawar 9 pm
Philadelphia 12 pm
Phnom Penh 11 pm
Phoenix 9 am
Phuket 11 pm
Pittsburgh 12 pm
Podgorica 6 pm
Port Elizabeth 6 pm
Port Louis 8 pm
Port Moresby 2 am next day
Port Of Spain 12 pm
Port Vila 3 am next day
Port-au-Prince 12 pm
Port-aux-Francais 9 pm
Portland 9 am
Porto 5 pm
Porto Novo 5 pm
Poznan 6 pm
Prague 6 pm
Praia 3 pm
Pretoria 6 pm
Pristina 6 pm
Providence 12 pm
Pune 9:30 pm
Pyongyang 1 am next day
Quebec 12 pm
Quito 11 am
Rabat 5 pm
Raleigh 12 pm
Ramallah 7 pm
Rarotonga 6 am
Recife 1 pm
Regina 10 am
Reno 9 am
Reykjavik 4 pm
Richmond 12 pm
Riga 7 pm
Rio Branco 11 am
Rio De Janeiro 1 pm
Riyadh 7 pm
Road Town 12 pm
Rochester 12 pm
Rome 6 pm
Rosario 1 pm
Roseau 12 pm
Rotterdam 6 pm
Sacramento 9 am
Saint Georges 12 pm
Saint Johns 12 pm
Saint Paul 11 am
Saint-Denis 8 pm
Saint-Petersburg 7 pm
Saint-Pierre 2 pm
Saipan 2 am next day
Salt Lake City 10 am
Salzburg 6 pm
Samara 8 pm
San Antonio 11 am
San Bernardino 9 am
San Diego 9 am
San Francisco 9 am
San Jose 9 am
San Jose (Costa Rica) 10 am
San Juan 12 pm
San Luis Potosi 10 am
San Marino 6 pm
San Salvador 10 am
Sana 7 pm
Santa Ana 10 am
Santa Fe 10 am
Santiago 1 pm
Santo Domingo 12 pm
Sao Paulo 1 pm
Sao Tome 4 pm
Sapporo 1 am next day
Sarajevo 6 pm
Saskatoon 10 am
Seattle 9 am
Semarang 11 pm
Seoul 1 am next day
Shanghai 12 am next day
Shenzhen 12 am next day
Singapore 12 am next day
Sioux Falls 11 am
Skopje 6 pm
Sochi 7 pm
Sofia 7 pm
Southampton 5 pm
St. Johns 1:30 pm
St. Louis 11 am
St. Petersburg 12 pm
Stanley 1 pm
Stockholm 6 pm
Stuttgart 6 pm
Surabaya 11 pm
Surrey 9 am
Suva 4 am next day
Sydney 2 am next day
Taipei 12 am next day
Tallinn 7 pm
Tampa 12 pm
Tarawa 4 am next day
Tashkent 9 pm
Tbilisi 8 pm
Tegucigalpa 10 am
Tehran 7:30 pm
Tel Aviv 7 pm
The Hague 6 pm
The Settlement 11 pm
The Valley 12 pm
Thimphu 10 pm
Tianjin 12 am next day
Tijuana 9 am
Tirane 6 pm
Tokyo 1 am next day
Toledo 12 pm
Toowoomba 2 am next day
Topeka 11 am
Toronto 12 pm
Torshavn 5 pm
Townsville 2 am next day
Tripoli 6 pm
Tucson 9 am
Tunis 5 pm
Turin 6 pm
Ulaanbaatar 12 am next day
Vadodara 9:30 pm
Vaduz 6 pm
Valletta 6 pm
Vancouver 9 am
Varanasi 9:30 pm
Vatican City 6 pm
Venice 6 pm
Victoria 9 am
Victoria (Seychelles) 8 pm
Vienna 6 pm
Vientiane 11 pm
Vilnius 7 pm
Virginia Beach 12 pm
Visakhapatnam 9:30 pm
Vladivostok 2 am next day
Warsaw 6 pm
Washington DC 12 pm
Waterloo 12 pm
Wellington 5 am next day
Whitehorse 9 am
Wichita 11 am
Willemstad 12 pm
Windhoek 6 pm
Windsor 12 pm
Winnipeg 11 am
Wollongong 2 am next day
Wroclaw 6 pm
Wuhan 12 am next day
Yamoussoukro 4 pm
Yangon 10:30 pm
Yaounde 5 pm
Yaren 4 am next day
Yellowknife 10 am
Yerevan 8 pm
Yokohama 1 am next day
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 3 am next day
Zagreb 6 pm
Zhengzhou 12 am next day
Zibo 12 am next day
Zurich 6 pm