Brussels, Belgium current time and time zone right now

HZ > World clock > Belgium > Brussels time

Brussels current local time is: 04:38 AM CET.
Friday, January 20, 2017

Note: DST is taken into account while displaying time and sunrise sunset calendar.
Time zone offset & DST information:

Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST starts on 27 March 2016
DST ends on 30 October 2016
☀ Sunrise: 8:32 am
☀ Sunset: 5:16 pm
Belgium country code: +32
📞 Brussels area code: 2

Brussels (Capital of Belgium) is a city in Belgium. It is located in CET - Central European Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. The sunrise will be at 8:32 AM and the sunset will be at 5:16 PM. The main airport in Brussels is Brussels Airport (BRU) which is around 11 km (6.9 mi) northeast of Brussels.

✈ distance & flight duration from Brussels to other cities
🕘 time differences between Brussels and other cities

Other Cities Located in CET - Central European Time Zone
Catania Sevilla Solingen Alicante Charleroi Cologne Zurich Sandefjord Leoben Lens Bytom Eskilstuna Warsaw St. Polten Paris Marl Thun Vaxjo Namsos Schwerin Gothenburg Dortmund Kalisz Szczecin Maribor Lodz Bruges Velbert Winterthur Helsingborg Augsburg Leiden Uppsala Ljubljana
This page displays the current local time and date for the city of Brussels in Belgium. It also displays the time zone and the dates when DST begins and ends (if DST is observed). The page also provides other information such as sunrise and sunset times, area code and list of airports for Brussels. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display the current time in Brussels. To see other detailed information for the city please follow the links above.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools