6 am CET converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in CET

CET - Central European Time is not in use now

Currently CEST (Central European Summer Time) is observed in place of CET (Central European Time) in most regions. CEST will change to CET when Daylight Saving Time ends.
You may want to check 6 am CEST instead.


Time in other places when it is 6 am Central European Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 6 am
Abidjan 5 am
Abu Dhabi 9 am
Abuja 6 am
Acapulco 11 pm previous day
Accra 5 am
Adak 8 pm previous day
Adamstown 9 pm previous day
Addis Ababa 8 am
Adelaide 2:30 pm
Aden 8 am
Agra 10:30 am
Ahmedabad 10:30 am
Akron 1 am
Albany 1 am
Albuquerque 11 pm previous day
Alexandria 8 am
Algiers 6 am
Alice Springs 2:30 pm
Almaty 11 am
Alofi 6 pm previous day
Amman 8 am
Amsterdam 7 am
Anadyr 5 pm
Anaheim 10 pm previous day
Anchorage 9 pm previous day
Andorra La Vella 7 am
Ankara 8 am
Antalya 8 am
Antananarivo 8 am
Antwerp 7 am
Apia 6 pm
Aqtobe 10 am
Arlington 12 am
Ashgabat 10 am
Asmara 8 am
Astana 11 am
Asuncion 1 am
Athens 8 am
Atlanta 1 am
Auckland 5 pm
Augusta 1 am
Aurora 11 pm previous day
Austin 12 am
Azores 5 am
Baghdad 8 am
Baku 9 am
Baltimore 1 am
Bamako 5 am
Bandar Seri Begawan 1 pm
Bandung 12 pm
Bangalore 10:30 am
Bangkok 12 pm
Bangui 6 am
Banjul 5 am
Barcelona 7 am
Basel 7 am
Basra 8 am
Basse-Terre 1 am
Basseterre 1 am
Baton Rouge 12 am
Beijing 1 pm
Beirut 8 am
Belfast 6 am
Belgrade 7 am
Belmopan 11 pm previous day
Berlin 7 am
Bern 7 am
Bethlehem 8 am
Bhubaneshwar 10:30 am
Billings 11 pm previous day
Birmingham (AL) 12 am
Birmingham (UK) 6 am
Bishkek 11 am
Bismarck 12 am
Bissau 5 am
Bogota 12 am
Boise 11 pm previous day
Bonn 7 am
Boston 1 am
Brades 1 am
Brampton 1 am
Brasilia 2 am
Bratislava 7 am
Brazzaville 6 am
Bridgetown 1 am
Brighton 6 am
Brisbane 3 pm
Bristol 6 am
Brussels 7 am
Bucharest 8 am
Budapest 7 am
Buenos Aires 2 am
Buffalo 1 am
Bujumbura 7 am
Busan 2 pm
Cairns 3 pm
Cairo 8 am
Calgary 11 pm previous day
Cali 12 am
Cambridge 6 am
Cambridge (MA) 1 am
Canberra 3 pm
Cancun 12 am
Cape Town 7 am
Caracas 1 am
Cardiff 6 am
Carson City 10 pm previous day
Casablanca 6 am
Castries 1 am
Cayenne 2 am
Cebu City 1 pm
Chandigarh 10:30 am
Charleston 1 am
Charleston (SC) 1 am
Charlotte 1 am
Charlottetown 2 am
Chatham Island 5:45 pm
Chelyabinsk 10 am
Chengdu 1 pm
Chennai 10:30 am
Cheyenne 11 pm previous day
Chicago 12 am
Chihuahua 11 pm previous day
Chittagong 11 am
Chongqing 1 pm
Christchurch 5 pm
Cincinnati 1 am
Cleveland 1 am
Cologne 7 am
Colombo 10:30 am
Colorado Springs 11 pm previous day
Columbia 1 am
Columbus 1 am
Conakry 5 am
Concord 1 am
Copenhagen 7 am
Cordoba 7 am
Cordoba (Argentina) 2 am
Dakar 5 am
Dalian 1 pm
Dallas 12 am
Damascus 8 am
Dar Es Salaam 8 am
Darwin 2:30 pm
Davos 7 am
Denpasar 1 pm
Denver 11 pm previous day
Derby 6 am
Des Moines 12 am
Detroit 1 am
Dhaka 11 am
Dili 2 pm
Djibouti 8 am
Dodoma 8 am
Doha 8 am
Douglas 6 am
Dover 1 am
Dresden 7 am
Dubai 9 am
Dublin 6 am
Durban 7 am
Dushanbe 10 am
Dusseldorf 7 am
Easter Island 11 pm previous day
Edinburgh 6 am
Edmonton 11 pm previous day
El Aaiun 6 am
El Paso 11 pm previous day
Fairbanks 9 pm previous day
Faisalabad 10 am
Fakaofo 7 pm
Fargo 12 am
Fernando De Noronha 3 am
Florence 7 am
Fort Worth 12 am
Fort-de-France 1 am
Frankfort 1 am
Frankfurt 7 am
Freetown 5 am
Fresno 10 pm previous day
Fukuoka 2 pm
Funafuti 5 pm
Funchal 6 am
Gaborone 7 am
Galapagos Islands 11 pm previous day
Gambier Islands 8 pm previous day
Gaza 8 am
Gdansk 7 am
Geneva 7 am
George Town(Cayman Islands) 12 am
Georgetown 1 am
Gibraltar 7 am
Glasgow 6 am
Gold Coast 3 pm
Guadalajara 11 pm previous day
Guam 3 pm
Guatemala 11 pm previous day
Guayaquil 12 am
Gurgaon 10:30 am
Halifax 2 am
Hamburg 7 am
Hamilton (Bermuda) 2 am
Hamilton (Canada) 1 am
Hanoi 12 pm
Harare 7 am
Hartford 1 am
Havana 1 am
Helsinki 8 am
Ho Chi Minh 12 pm
Hobart 3 pm
Hong Kong 1 pm
Honiara 4 pm
Honolulu 7 pm previous day
Houston 12 am
Hovd 12 pm
Hyderabad 10:30 am
Ibiza 7 am
Idaho Falls 11 pm previous day
Incheon 2 pm
Indianapolis 1 am
Indore 10:30 am
Iqaluit 1 am
Irvine 10 pm previous day
Islamabad 10 am
Istanbul 8 am
Izmir 8 am
Jackson 12 am
Jacksonville 1 am
Jaipur 10:30 am
Jakarta 12 pm
Jayapura 2 pm
Jeddah 8 am
Jefferson City 12 am
Jersey City 1 am
Jerusalem 8 am
Johannesburg 7 am
Juba 7 am
Juneau 9 pm previous day
Kabul 9:30 am
Kaliningrad 7 am
Kampala 8 am
Kano Nigeria 6 am
Kanpur 10:30 am
Kansas City 12 am
Kaohsiung 1 pm
Karachi 10 am
Kathmandu 10:45 am
Kaunas 8 am
Kazan 8 am
Khartoum 7 am
Kiev 8 am
Kigali 7 am
Kingston 4 pm
Kingston (Jamaica) 12 am
Kingstown 1 am
Kinshasa 6 am
Kiritimati 7 pm
Kishinev 8 am
Knoxville 1 am
Kobe 2 pm
Kolkata 10:30 am
Krakow 7 am
Kuala Lumpur 1 pm
Kunming 1 pm
Kupang 1 pm
Kuwait City 8 am
Kyoto 2 pm
La Paz 1 am
Lagos 6 am
Lahore 10 am
Las Palmas 6 am
Las Vegas 10 pm previous day
Lausanne 7 am
Leeds 6 am
Leicester 6 am
Lexington-Fayette 1 am
Libreville 6 am
Lilongwe 7 am
Lima 12 am
Lincoln 12 am
Lisbon 6 am
Little Rock 12 am
Liverpool 6 am
Ljubljana 7 am
Lome 5 am
London 6 am
London (Canada) 1 am
Long Beach 10 pm previous day
Los Angeles 10 pm previous day
Louisville 1 am
Luanda 6 am
Lubumbashi 7 am
Lucknow 10:30 am
Ludhiana 10:30 am
Lusaka 7 am
Luxembourg 7 am
Macau 1 pm
Madison 12 am
Madrid 7 am
Majuro 5 pm
Malabo 6 am
Male 10 am
Mamoutzou 8 am
Managua 11 pm previous day
Manama 8 am
Manaus 1 am
Manchester 6 am
Manila 1 pm
Maputo 7 am
Markham 1 am
Maseru 7 am
Mazatlan 10 pm previous day
Mbabane 7 am
Mecca 8 am
Medellin 12 am
Melbourne 3 pm
Melekeok 2 pm
Memphis 12 am
Merida 11 pm previous day
Mesa 10 pm previous day
Mexicali 10 pm previous day
Mexico City 11 pm previous day
Miami 1 am
Milan 7 am
Milwaukee 12 am
Minneapolis 12 am
Minsk 8 am
Mississauga 1 am
Mobile 12 am
Mogadishu 8 am
Monaco 7 am
Monrovia 5 am
Monterrey 11 pm previous day
Montevideo 2 am
Montgomery 12 am
Montpelier 1 am
Montreal 1 am
Moroni 8 am
Moscow 8 am
Mumbai 10:30 am
Munich 7 am
Muscat 9 am
Nagoya 2 pm
Nagpur 10:30 am
Nairobi 8 am
Naples 7 am
Nashville 12 am
Nassau 1 am
Naypyidaw 11:30 am
Ndjamena 6 am
New Delhi 10:30 am
New Orleans 12 am
New York 1 am
Newark 1 am
Newcastle 3 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne 6 am
Niamey 6 am
Nice 7 am
Nicosia 8 am
Norfolk 1 am
Nottingham 6 am
Nouakchott 5 am
Noumea 4 pm
Novosibirsk 12 pm
Nukualofa 6 pm
Nuuk 3 am
Oakland 10 pm previous day
Oklahoma City 12 am
Omaha 12 am
Omsk 11 am
Oranjestad 1 am
Orlando 1 am
Osaka 2 pm
Oslo 7 am
Ottawa 1 am
Ouagadougou 5 am
Oxford 6 am
Pago Pago 6 pm previous day
Palikir 4 pm
Panaji 10:30 am
Panama 12 am
Papeete 7 pm previous day
Paramaribo 2 am
Paris 7 am
Patna 10:30 am
Pensacola 12 am
Perm 10 am
Perth 1 pm
Peshawar 10 am
Philadelphia 1 am
Phnom Penh 12 pm
Phoenix 10 pm previous day
Phuket 12 pm
Pittsburgh 1 am
Podgorica 7 am
Port Elizabeth 7 am
Port Louis 9 am
Port Moresby 3 pm
Port Of Spain 1 am
Port Vila 4 pm
Port-au-Prince 1 am
Port-aux-Francais 10 am
Portland 10 pm previous day
Porto 6 am
Porto Novo 6 am
Poznan 7 am
Prague 7 am
Praia 4 am
Pretoria 7 am
Pristina 7 am
Providence 1 am
Pune 10:30 am
Pyongyang 2 pm
Quebec 1 am
Quito 12 am
Rabat 6 am
Raleigh 1 am
Ramallah 8 am
Rarotonga 7 pm previous day
Recife 2 am
Regina 11 pm previous day
Reno 10 pm previous day
Reykjavik 5 am
Richmond 1 am
Riga 8 am
Rio Branco 12 am
Rio De Janeiro 2 am
Riyadh 8 am
Road Town 1 am
Rochester 1 am
Rome 7 am
Rosario 2 am
Roseau 1 am
Rotterdam 7 am
Sacramento 10 pm previous day
Saint Georges 1 am
Saint Johns 1 am
Saint Paul 12 am
Saint-Denis 9 am
Saint-Petersburg 8 am
Saint-Pierre 3 am
Saipan 3 pm
Salt Lake City 11 pm previous day
Salzburg 7 am
Samara 9 am
San Antonio 12 am
San Bernardino 10 pm previous day
San Diego 10 pm previous day
San Francisco 10 pm previous day
San Jose 10 pm previous day
San Jose (Costa Rica) 11 pm previous day
San Juan 1 am
San Luis Potosi 11 pm previous day
San Marino 7 am
San Salvador 11 pm previous day
Sana 8 am
Santa Ana 11 pm previous day
Santa Fe 11 pm previous day
Santiago 1 am
Santo Domingo 1 am
Sao Paulo 2 am
Sao Tome 5 am
Sapporo 2 pm
Sarajevo 7 am
Saskatoon 11 pm previous day
Seattle 10 pm previous day
Semarang 12 pm
Seoul 2 pm
Shanghai 1 pm
Shenzhen 1 pm
Singapore 1 pm
Sioux Falls 12 am
Skopje 7 am
Sochi 8 am
Sofia 8 am
Southampton 6 am
St. Johns 2:30 am
St. Louis 12 am
St. Petersburg 1 am
Stanley 2 am
Stockholm 7 am
Stuttgart 7 am
Surabaya 12 pm
Surrey 10 pm previous day
Suva 5 pm
Sydney 3 pm
Taipei 1 pm
Tallinn 8 am
Tampa 1 am
Tarawa 5 pm
Tashkent 10 am
Tbilisi 9 am
Tegucigalpa 11 pm previous day
Tehran 8:30 am
Tel Aviv 8 am
The Hague 7 am
The Settlement 12 pm
The Valley 1 am
Thimphu 11 am
Tianjin 1 pm
Tijuana 10 pm previous day
Tirane 7 am
Tokyo 2 pm
Toledo 1 am
Toowoomba 3 pm
Topeka 12 am
Toronto 1 am
Torshavn 6 am
Townsville 3 pm
Tripoli 7 am
Tucson 10 pm previous day
Tunis 6 am
Turin 7 am
Ulaanbaatar 1 pm
Vadodara 10:30 am
Vaduz 7 am
Valletta 7 am
Vancouver 10 pm previous day
Varanasi 10:30 am
Vatican City 7 am
Venice 7 am
Victoria 10 pm previous day
Victoria (Seychelles) 9 am
Vienna 7 am
Vientiane 12 pm
Vilnius 8 am
Virginia Beach 1 am
Visakhapatnam 10:30 am
Vladivostok 3 pm
Warsaw 7 am
Washington DC 1 am
Waterloo 1 am
Wellington 5 pm
Whitehorse 10 pm previous day
Wichita 12 am
Willemstad 1 am
Windhoek 7 am
Windsor 1 am
Winnipeg 12 am
Wollongong 3 pm
Wroclaw 7 am
Wuhan 1 pm
Yamoussoukro 5 am
Yangon 11:30 am
Yaounde 6 am
Yaren 5 pm
Yellowknife 11 pm previous day
Yerevan 9 am
Yokohama 2 pm
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 4 pm
Zagreb 7 am
Zhengzhou 1 pm
Zibo 1 pm
Zurich 7 am