7 am UTC/GMT converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in GMT

Please note that currently BST (British Summer Time) is observed in the United Kingdom and IST (Irish Summer Time) is observed in Ireland in place of GMT.


Time in other places when it is 7 am GMT/UTC

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 8 am
Abidjan 7 am
Abu Dhabi 11 am
Abuja 8 am
Acapulco 1 am
Accra 7 am
Adak 10 pm previous day
Adamstown 11 pm previous day
Addis Ababa 10 am
Adelaide 4:30 pm
Aden 10 am
Agra 12:30 pm
Ahmedabad 12:30 pm
Akron 3 am
Albany 3 am
Albuquerque 1 am
Alexandria 10 am
Algiers 8 am
Alice Springs 4:30 pm
Almaty 1 pm
Alofi 8 pm previous day
Amman 10 am
Amsterdam 9 am
Anadyr 7 pm
Anaheim 12 am
Anchorage 11 pm previous day
Andorra La Vella 9 am
Ankara 10 am
Antalya 10 am
Antananarivo 10 am
Antwerp 9 am
Apia 8 pm
Aqtobe 12 pm
Arlington 2 am
Ashgabat 12 pm
Asmara 10 am
Astana 1 pm
Asuncion 3 am
Athens 10 am
Atlanta 3 am
Auckland 7 pm
Augusta 3 am
Aurora 1 am
Austin 2 am
Azores 7 am
Baghdad 10 am
Baku 11 am
Baltimore 3 am
Bamako 7 am
Bandar Seri Begawan 3 pm
Bandung 2 pm
Bangalore 12:30 pm
Bangkok 2 pm
Bangui 8 am
Banjul 7 am
Barcelona 9 am
Basel 9 am
Basra 10 am
Basse-Terre 3 am
Basseterre 3 am
Baton Rouge 2 am
Beijing 3 pm
Beirut 10 am
Belfast 8 am
Belgrade 9 am
Belmopan 1 am
Berlin 9 am
Bern 9 am
Bethlehem 10 am
Bhubaneshwar 12:30 pm
Billings 1 am
Birmingham (AL) 2 am
Birmingham (UK) 8 am
Bishkek 1 pm
Bismarck 2 am
Bissau 7 am
Bogota 2 am
Boise 1 am
Bonn 9 am
Boston 3 am
Brades 3 am
Brampton 3 am
Brasilia 4 am
Bratislava 9 am
Brazzaville 8 am
Bridgetown 3 am
Brighton 8 am
Brisbane 5 pm
Bristol 8 am
Brussels 9 am
Bucharest 10 am
Budapest 9 am
Buenos Aires 4 am
Buffalo 3 am
Bujumbura 9 am
Busan 4 pm
Cairns 5 pm
Cairo 10 am
Calgary 1 am
Cali 2 am
Cambridge 8 am
Cambridge (MA) 3 am
Canberra 5 pm
Cancun 2 am
Cape Town 9 am
Caracas 3 am
Cardiff 8 am
Carson City 12 am
Casablanca 8 am
Castries 3 am
Cayenne 4 am
Cebu City 3 pm
Chandigarh 12:30 pm
Charleston 3 am
Charleston (SC) 3 am
Charlotte 3 am
Charlottetown 4 am
Chatham Island 7:45 pm
Chelyabinsk 12 pm
Chengdu 3 pm
Chennai 12:30 pm
Cheyenne 1 am
Chicago 2 am
Chihuahua 1 am
Chittagong 1 pm
Chongqing 3 pm
Christchurch 7 pm
Cincinnati 3 am
Cleveland 3 am
Cologne 9 am
Colombo 12:30 pm
Colorado Springs 1 am
Columbia 3 am
Columbus 3 am
Conakry 7 am
Concord 3 am
Copenhagen 9 am
Cordoba 9 am
Cordoba (Argentina) 4 am
Dakar 7 am
Dalian 3 pm
Dallas 2 am
Damascus 10 am
Dar Es Salaam 10 am
Darwin 4:30 pm
Davos 9 am
Denpasar 3 pm
Denver 1 am
Derby 8 am
Des Moines 2 am
Detroit 3 am
Dhaka 1 pm
Dili 4 pm
Djibouti 10 am
Dodoma 10 am
Doha 10 am
Douglas 8 am
Dover 3 am
Dresden 9 am
Dubai 11 am
Dublin 8 am
Durban 9 am
Dushanbe 12 pm
Dusseldorf 9 am
Easter Island 1 am
Edinburgh 8 am
Edmonton 1 am
El Aaiun 8 am
El Paso 1 am
Fairbanks 11 pm previous day
Faisalabad 12 pm
Fakaofo 9 pm
Fargo 2 am
Fernando De Noronha 5 am
Florence 9 am
Fort Worth 2 am
Fort-de-France 3 am
Frankfort 3 am
Frankfurt 9 am
Freetown 7 am
Fresno 12 am
Fukuoka 4 pm
Funafuti 7 pm
Funchal 8 am
Gaborone 9 am
Galapagos Islands 1 am
Gambier Islands 10 pm previous day
Gaza 10 am
Gdansk 9 am
Geneva 9 am
George Town(Cayman Islands) 2 am
Georgetown 3 am
Gibraltar 9 am
Glasgow 8 am
Gold Coast 5 pm
Guadalajara 1 am
Guam 5 pm
Guatemala 1 am
Guayaquil 2 am
Gurgaon 12:30 pm
Halifax 4 am
Hamburg 9 am
Hamilton (Bermuda) 4 am
Hamilton (Canada) 3 am
Hanoi 2 pm
Harare 9 am
Hartford 3 am
Havana 3 am
Helsinki 10 am
Ho Chi Minh 2 pm
Hobart 5 pm
Hong Kong 3 pm
Honiara 6 pm
Honolulu 9 pm previous day
Houston 2 am
Hovd 2 pm
Hyderabad 12:30 pm
Ibiza 9 am
Idaho Falls 1 am
Incheon 4 pm
Indianapolis 3 am
Indore 12:30 pm
Iqaluit 3 am
Irvine 12 am
Islamabad 12 pm
Istanbul 10 am
Izmir 10 am
Jackson 2 am
Jacksonville 3 am
Jaipur 12:30 pm
Jakarta 2 pm
Jayapura 4 pm
Jeddah 10 am
Jefferson City 2 am
Jersey City 3 am
Jerusalem 10 am
Johannesburg 9 am
Juba 9 am
Juneau 11 pm previous day
Kabul 11:30 am
Kaliningrad 9 am
Kampala 10 am
Kano Nigeria 8 am
Kanpur 12:30 pm
Kansas City 2 am
Kaohsiung 3 pm
Karachi 12 pm
Kathmandu 12:45 pm
Kaunas 10 am
Kazan 10 am
Khartoum 9 am
Kiev 10 am
Kigali 9 am
Kingston 6 pm
Kingston (Jamaica) 2 am
Kingstown 3 am
Kinshasa 8 am
Kiritimati 9 pm
Kishinev 10 am
Knoxville 3 am
Kobe 4 pm
Kolkata 12:30 pm
Krakow 9 am
Kuala Lumpur 3 pm
Kunming 3 pm
Kupang 3 pm
Kuwait City 10 am
Kyoto 4 pm
La Paz 3 am
Lagos 8 am
Lahore 12 pm
Las Palmas 8 am
Las Vegas 12 am
Lausanne 9 am
Leeds 8 am
Leicester 8 am
Lexington-Fayette 3 am
Libreville 8 am
Lilongwe 9 am
Lima 2 am
Lincoln 2 am
Lisbon 8 am
Little Rock 2 am
Liverpool 8 am
Ljubljana 9 am
Lome 7 am
London 8 am
London (Canada) 3 am
Long Beach 12 am
Los Angeles 12 am
Louisville 3 am
Luanda 8 am
Lubumbashi 9 am
Lucknow 12:30 pm
Ludhiana 12:30 pm
Lusaka 9 am
Luxembourg 9 am
Macau 3 pm
Madison 2 am
Madrid 9 am
Majuro 7 pm
Malabo 8 am
Male 12 pm
Mamoutzou 10 am
Managua 1 am
Manama 10 am
Manaus 3 am
Manchester 8 am
Manila 3 pm
Maputo 9 am
Markham 3 am
Maseru 9 am
Mazatlan 12 am
Mbabane 9 am
Mecca 10 am
Medellin 2 am
Melbourne 5 pm
Melekeok 4 pm
Memphis 2 am
Merida 1 am
Mesa 12 am
Mexicali 12 am
Mexico City 1 am
Miami 3 am
Milan 9 am
Milwaukee 2 am
Minneapolis 2 am
Minsk 10 am
Mississauga 3 am
Mobile 2 am
Mogadishu 10 am
Monaco 9 am
Monrovia 7 am
Monterrey 1 am
Montevideo 4 am
Montgomery 2 am
Montpelier 3 am
Montreal 3 am
Moroni 10 am
Moscow 10 am
Mumbai 12:30 pm
Munich 9 am
Muscat 11 am
Nagoya 4 pm
Nagpur 12:30 pm
Nairobi 10 am
Naples 9 am
Nashville 2 am
Nassau 3 am
Naypyidaw 1:30 pm
Ndjamena 8 am
New Delhi 12:30 pm
New Orleans 2 am
New York 3 am
Newark 3 am
Newcastle 5 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne 8 am
Niamey 8 am
Nice 9 am
Nicosia 10 am
Norfolk 3 am
Nottingham 8 am
Nouakchott 7 am
Noumea 6 pm
Novosibirsk 2 pm
Nukualofa 8 pm
Nuuk 5 am
Oakland 12 am
Oklahoma City 2 am
Omaha 2 am
Omsk 1 pm
Oranjestad 3 am
Orlando 3 am
Osaka 4 pm
Oslo 9 am
Ottawa 3 am
Ouagadougou 7 am
Oxford 8 am
Pago Pago 8 pm previous day
Palikir 6 pm
Panaji 12:30 pm
Panama 2 am
Papeete 9 pm previous day
Paramaribo 4 am
Paris 9 am
Patna 12:30 pm
Pensacola 2 am
Perm 12 pm
Perth 3 pm
Peshawar 12 pm
Philadelphia 3 am
Phnom Penh 2 pm
Phoenix 12 am
Phuket 2 pm
Pittsburgh 3 am
Podgorica 9 am
Port Elizabeth 9 am
Port Louis 11 am
Port Moresby 5 pm
Port Of Spain 3 am
Port Vila 6 pm
Port-au-Prince 3 am
Port-aux-Francais 12 pm
Portland 12 am
Porto 8 am
Porto Novo 8 am
Poznan 9 am
Prague 9 am
Praia 6 am
Pretoria 9 am
Pristina 9 am
Providence 3 am
Pune 12:30 pm
Pyongyang 4 pm
Quebec 3 am
Quito 2 am
Rabat 8 am
Raleigh 3 am
Ramallah 10 am
Rarotonga 9 pm previous day
Recife 4 am
Regina 1 am
Reno 12 am
Reykjavik 7 am
Richmond 3 am
Riga 10 am
Rio Branco 2 am
Rio De Janeiro 4 am
Riyadh 10 am
Road Town 3 am
Rochester 3 am
Rome 9 am
Rosario 4 am
Roseau 3 am
Rotterdam 9 am
Sacramento 12 am
Saint Georges 3 am
Saint Johns 3 am
Saint Paul 2 am
Saint-Denis 11 am
Saint-Petersburg 10 am
Saint-Pierre 5 am
Saipan 5 pm
Salt Lake City 1 am
Salzburg 9 am
Samara 11 am
San Antonio 2 am
San Bernardino 12 am
San Diego 12 am
San Francisco 12 am
San Jose 12 am
San Jose (Costa Rica) 1 am
San Juan 3 am
San Luis Potosi 1 am
San Marino 9 am
San Salvador 1 am
Sana 10 am
Santa Ana 1 am
Santa Fe 1 am
Santiago 3 am
Santo Domingo 3 am
Sao Paulo 4 am
Sao Tome 7 am
Sapporo 4 pm
Sarajevo 9 am
Saskatoon 1 am
Seattle 12 am
Semarang 2 pm
Seoul 4 pm
Shanghai 3 pm
Shenzhen 3 pm
Singapore 3 pm
Sioux Falls 2 am
Skopje 9 am
Sochi 10 am
Sofia 10 am
Southampton 8 am
St. Johns 4:30 am
St. Louis 2 am
St. Petersburg 3 am
Stanley 4 am
Stockholm 9 am
Stuttgart 9 am
Surabaya 2 pm
Surrey 12 am
Suva 7 pm
Sydney 5 pm
Taipei 3 pm
Tallinn 10 am
Tampa 3 am
Tarawa 7 pm
Tashkent 12 pm
Tbilisi 11 am
Tegucigalpa 1 am
Tehran 10:30 am
Tel Aviv 10 am
The Hague 9 am
The Settlement 2 pm
The Valley 3 am
Thimphu 1 pm
Tianjin 3 pm
Tijuana 12 am
Tirane 9 am
Tokyo 4 pm
Toledo 3 am
Toowoomba 5 pm
Topeka 2 am
Toronto 3 am
Torshavn 8 am
Townsville 5 pm
Tripoli 9 am
Tucson 12 am
Tunis 8 am
Turin 9 am
Ulaanbaatar 3 pm
Vadodara 12:30 pm
Vaduz 9 am
Valletta 9 am
Vancouver 12 am
Varanasi 12:30 pm
Vatican City 9 am
Venice 9 am
Victoria 12 am
Victoria (Seychelles) 11 am
Vienna 9 am
Vientiane 2 pm
Vilnius 10 am
Virginia Beach 3 am
Visakhapatnam 12:30 pm
Vladivostok 5 pm
Warsaw 9 am
Washington DC 3 am
Waterloo 3 am
Wellington 7 pm
Whitehorse 12 am
Wichita 2 am
Willemstad 3 am
Windhoek 9 am
Windsor 3 am
Winnipeg 2 am
Wollongong 5 pm
Wroclaw 9 am
Wuhan 3 pm
Yamoussoukro 7 am
Yangon 1:30 pm
Yaounde 8 am
Yaren 7 pm
Yellowknife 1 am
Yerevan 11 am
Yokohama 4 pm
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 6 pm
Zagreb 9 am
Zhengzhou 3 pm
Zibo 3 pm
Zurich 9 am