10 am IST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in IST

Time in other places when it is 10 am India Standard Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 5:30 am
Abidjan 4:30 am
Abu Dhabi 8:30 am
Abuja 5:30 am
Acapulco 10:30 pm previous day
Accra 4:30 am
Adak 7:30 pm previous day
Adamstown 8:30 pm previous day
Addis Ababa 7:30 am
Adelaide 2 pm
Aden 7:30 am
Agra 10 am
Ahmedabad 10 am
Akron 12:30 am
Albany 12:30 am
Albuquerque 10:30 pm previous day
Alexandria 7:30 am
Algiers 5:30 am
Alice Springs 2 pm
Almaty 10:30 am
Alofi 5:30 pm previous day
Amman 7:30 am
Amsterdam 6:30 am
Anadyr 4:30 pm
Anaheim 9:30 pm previous day
Anchorage 8:30 pm previous day
Andorra La Vella 6:30 am
Ankara 7:30 am
Antalya 7:30 am
Antananarivo 7:30 am
Antwerp 6:30 am
Apia 5:30 pm
Aqtobe 9:30 am
Arlington 11:30 pm previous day
Ashgabat 9:30 am
Asmara 7:30 am
Astana 10:30 am
Asuncion 12:30 am
Athens 7:30 am
Atlanta 12:30 am
Auckland 4:30 pm
Augusta 12:30 am
Aurora 10:30 pm previous day
Austin 11:30 pm previous day
Azores 4:30 am
Baghdad 7:30 am
Baku 8:30 am
Baltimore 12:30 am
Bamako 4:30 am
Bandar Seri Begawan 12:30 pm
Bandung 11:30 am
Bangalore 10 am
Bangkok 11:30 am
Bangui 5:30 am
Banjul 4:30 am
Barcelona 6:30 am
Basel 6:30 am
Basra 7:30 am
Basse-Terre 12:30 am
Basseterre 12:30 am
Baton Rouge 11:30 pm previous day
Beijing 12:30 pm
Beirut 7:30 am
Belfast 5:30 am
Belgrade 6:30 am
Belmopan 10:30 pm previous day
Berlin 6:30 am
Bern 6:30 am
Bethlehem 7:30 am
Bhubaneshwar 10 am
Billings 10:30 pm previous day
Birmingham (AL) 11:30 pm previous day
Birmingham (UK) 5:30 am
Bishkek 10:30 am
Bismarck 11:30 pm previous day
Bissau 4:30 am
Bogota 11:30 pm previous day
Boise 10:30 pm previous day
Bonn 6:30 am
Boston 12:30 am
Brades 12:30 am
Brampton 12:30 am
Brasilia 1:30 am
Bratislava 6:30 am
Brazzaville 5:30 am
Bridgetown 12:30 am
Brighton 5:30 am
Brisbane 2:30 pm
Bristol 5:30 am
Brussels 6:30 am
Bucharest 7:30 am
Budapest 6:30 am
Buenos Aires 1:30 am
Buffalo 12:30 am
Bujumbura 6:30 am
Busan 1:30 pm
Cairns 2:30 pm
Cairo 7:30 am
Calgary 10:30 pm previous day
Cali 11:30 pm previous day
Cambridge 5:30 am
Cambridge (MA) 12:30 am
Canberra 2:30 pm
Cancun 11:30 pm previous day
Cape Town 6:30 am
Caracas 12:30 am
Cardiff 5:30 am
Carson City 9:30 pm previous day
Casablanca 5:30 am
Castries 12:30 am
Cayenne 1:30 am
Cebu City 12:30 pm
Chandigarh 10 am
Charleston 12:30 am
Charleston (SC) 12:30 am
Charlotte 12:30 am
Charlottetown 1:30 am
Chatham Island 5:15 pm
Chelyabinsk 9:30 am
Chengdu 12:30 pm
Chennai 10 am
Cheyenne 10:30 pm previous day
Chicago 11:30 pm previous day
Chihuahua 10:30 pm previous day
Chittagong 10:30 am
Chongqing 12:30 pm
Christchurch 4:30 pm
Cincinnati 12:30 am
Cleveland 12:30 am
Cologne 6:30 am
Colombo 10 am
Colorado Springs 10:30 pm previous day
Columbia 12:30 am
Columbus 12:30 am
Conakry 4:30 am
Concord 12:30 am
Copenhagen 6:30 am
Cordoba 6:30 am
Cordoba (Argentina) 1:30 am
Dakar 4:30 am
Dalian 12:30 pm
Dallas 11:30 pm previous day
Damascus 7:30 am
Dar Es Salaam 7:30 am
Darwin 2 pm
Davos 6:30 am
Denpasar 12:30 pm
Denver 10:30 pm previous day
Derby 5:30 am
Des Moines 11:30 pm previous day
Detroit 12:30 am
Dhaka 10:30 am
Dili 1:30 pm
Djibouti 7:30 am
Dodoma 7:30 am
Doha 7:30 am
Douglas 5:30 am
Dover 12:30 am
Dresden 6:30 am
Dubai 8:30 am
Dublin 5:30 am
Durban 6:30 am
Dushanbe 9:30 am
Dusseldorf 6:30 am
Easter Island 10:30 pm previous day
Edinburgh 5:30 am
Edmonton 10:30 pm previous day
El Aaiun 5:30 am
El Paso 10:30 pm previous day
Fairbanks 8:30 pm previous day
Faisalabad 9:30 am
Fakaofo 6:30 pm
Fargo 11:30 pm previous day
Fernando De Noronha 2:30 am
Florence 6:30 am
Fort Worth 11:30 pm previous day
Fort-de-France 12:30 am
Frankfort 12:30 am
Frankfurt 6:30 am
Freetown 4:30 am
Fresno 9:30 pm previous day
Fukuoka 1:30 pm
Funafuti 4:30 pm
Funchal 5:30 am
Gaborone 6:30 am
Galapagos Islands 10:30 pm previous day
Gambier Islands 7:30 pm previous day
Gaza 7:30 am
Gdansk 6:30 am
Geneva 6:30 am
George Town(Cayman Islands) 11:30 pm previous day
Georgetown 12:30 am
Gibraltar 6:30 am
Glasgow 5:30 am
Gold Coast 2:30 pm
Guadalajara 10:30 pm previous day
Guam 2:30 pm
Guatemala 10:30 pm previous day
Guayaquil 11:30 pm previous day
Gurgaon 10 am
Halifax 1:30 am
Hamburg 6:30 am
Hamilton (Bermuda) 1:30 am
Hamilton (Canada) 12:30 am
Hanoi 11:30 am
Harare 6:30 am
Hartford 12:30 am
Havana 12:30 am
Helsinki 7:30 am
Ho Chi Minh 11:30 am
Hobart 2:30 pm
Hong Kong 12:30 pm
Honiara 3:30 pm
Honolulu 6:30 pm previous day
Houston 11:30 pm previous day
Hovd 11:30 am
Hyderabad 10 am
Ibiza 6:30 am
Idaho Falls 10:30 pm previous day
Incheon 1:30 pm
Indianapolis 12:30 am
Indore 10 am
Iqaluit 12:30 am
Irvine 9:30 pm previous day
Islamabad 9:30 am
Istanbul 7:30 am
Izmir 7:30 am
Jackson 11:30 pm previous day
Jacksonville 12:30 am
Jaipur 10 am
Jakarta 11:30 am
Jayapura 1:30 pm
Jeddah 7:30 am
Jefferson City 11:30 pm previous day
Jersey City 12:30 am
Jerusalem 7:30 am
Johannesburg 6:30 am
Juba 6:30 am
Juneau 8:30 pm previous day
Kabul 9 am
Kaliningrad 6:30 am
Kampala 7:30 am
Kano Nigeria 5:30 am
Kanpur 10 am
Kansas City 11:30 pm previous day
Kaohsiung 12:30 pm
Karachi 9:30 am
Kathmandu 10:15 am
Kaunas 7:30 am
Kazan 7:30 am
Khartoum 6:30 am
Kiev 7:30 am
Kigali 6:30 am
Kingston 3:30 pm
Kingston (Jamaica) 11:30 pm previous day
Kingstown 12:30 am
Kinshasa 5:30 am
Kiritimati 6:30 pm
Kishinev 7:30 am
Knoxville 12:30 am
Kobe 1:30 pm
Kolkata 10 am
Krakow 6:30 am
Kuala Lumpur 12:30 pm
Kunming 12:30 pm
Kupang 12:30 pm
Kuwait City 7:30 am
Kyoto 1:30 pm
La Paz 12:30 am
Lagos 5:30 am
Lahore 9:30 am
Las Palmas 5:30 am
Las Vegas 9:30 pm previous day
Lausanne 6:30 am
Leeds 5:30 am
Leicester 5:30 am
Lexington-Fayette 12:30 am
Libreville 5:30 am
Lilongwe 6:30 am
Lima 11:30 pm previous day
Lincoln 11:30 pm previous day
Lisbon 5:30 am
Little Rock 11:30 pm previous day
Liverpool 5:30 am
Ljubljana 6:30 am
Lome 4:30 am
London 5:30 am
London (Canada) 12:30 am
Long Beach 9:30 pm previous day
Los Angeles 9:30 pm previous day
Louisville 12:30 am
Luanda 5:30 am
Lubumbashi 6:30 am
Lucknow 10 am
Ludhiana 10 am
Lusaka 6:30 am
Luxembourg 6:30 am
Macau 12:30 pm
Madison 11:30 pm previous day
Madrid 6:30 am
Majuro 4:30 pm
Malabo 5:30 am
Male 9:30 am
Mamoutzou 7:30 am
Managua 10:30 pm previous day
Manama 7:30 am
Manaus 12:30 am
Manchester 5:30 am
Manila 12:30 pm
Maputo 6:30 am
Markham 12:30 am
Maseru 6:30 am
Mazatlan 9:30 pm previous day
Mbabane 6:30 am
Mecca 7:30 am
Medellin 11:30 pm previous day
Melbourne 2:30 pm
Melekeok 1:30 pm
Memphis 11:30 pm previous day
Merida 10:30 pm previous day
Mesa 9:30 pm previous day
Mexicali 9:30 pm previous day
Mexico City 10:30 pm previous day
Miami 12:30 am
Milan 6:30 am
Milwaukee 11:30 pm previous day
Minneapolis 11:30 pm previous day
Minsk 7:30 am
Mississauga 12:30 am
Mobile 11:30 pm previous day
Mogadishu 7:30 am
Monaco 6:30 am
Monrovia 4:30 am
Monterrey 10:30 pm previous day
Montevideo 1:30 am
Montgomery 11:30 pm previous day
Montpelier 12:30 am
Montreal 12:30 am
Moroni 7:30 am
Moscow 7:30 am
Mumbai 10 am
Munich 6:30 am
Muscat 8:30 am
Nagoya 1:30 pm
Nagpur 10 am
Nairobi 7:30 am
Naples 6:30 am
Nashville 11:30 pm previous day
Nassau 12:30 am
Naypyidaw 11 am
Ndjamena 5:30 am
New Delhi 10 am
New Orleans 11:30 pm previous day
New York 12:30 am
Newark 12:30 am
Newcastle 2:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne 5:30 am
Niamey 5:30 am
Nice 6:30 am
Nicosia 7:30 am
Norfolk 12:30 am
Nottingham 5:30 am
Nouakchott 4:30 am
Noumea 3:30 pm
Novosibirsk 11:30 am
Nukualofa 5:30 pm
Nuuk 2:30 am
Oakland 9:30 pm previous day
Oklahoma City 11:30 pm previous day
Omaha 11:30 pm previous day
Omsk 10:30 am
Oranjestad 12:30 am
Orlando 12:30 am
Osaka 1:30 pm
Oslo 6:30 am
Ottawa 12:30 am
Ouagadougou 4:30 am
Oxford 5:30 am
Pago Pago 5:30 pm previous day
Palikir 3:30 pm
Panaji 10 am
Panama 11:30 pm previous day
Papeete 6:30 pm previous day
Paramaribo 1:30 am
Paris 6:30 am
Patna 10 am
Pensacola 11:30 pm previous day
Perm 9:30 am
Perth 12:30 pm
Peshawar 9:30 am
Philadelphia 12:30 am
Phnom Penh 11:30 am
Phoenix 9:30 pm previous day
Phuket 11:30 am
Pittsburgh 12:30 am
Podgorica 6:30 am
Port Elizabeth 6:30 am
Port Louis 8:30 am
Port Moresby 2:30 pm
Port Of Spain 12:30 am
Port Vila 3:30 pm
Port-au-Prince 12:30 am
Port-aux-Francais 9:30 am
Portland 9:30 pm previous day
Porto 5:30 am
Porto Novo 5:30 am
Poznan 6:30 am
Prague 6:30 am
Praia 3:30 am
Pretoria 6:30 am
Pristina 6:30 am
Providence 12:30 am
Pune 10 am
Pyongyang 1:30 pm
Quebec 12:30 am
Quito 11:30 pm previous day
Rabat 5:30 am
Raleigh 12:30 am
Ramallah 7:30 am
Rarotonga 6:30 pm previous day
Recife 1:30 am
Regina 10:30 pm previous day
Reno 9:30 pm previous day
Reykjavik 4:30 am
Richmond 12:30 am
Riga 7:30 am
Rio Branco 11:30 pm previous day
Rio De Janeiro 1:30 am
Riyadh 7:30 am
Road Town 12:30 am
Rochester 12:30 am
Rome 6:30 am
Rosario 1:30 am
Roseau 12:30 am
Rotterdam 6:30 am
Sacramento 9:30 pm previous day
Saint Georges 12:30 am
Saint Johns 12:30 am
Saint Paul 11:30 pm previous day
Saint-Denis 8:30 am
Saint-Petersburg 7:30 am
Saint-Pierre 2:30 am
Saipan 2:30 pm
Salt Lake City 10:30 pm previous day
Salzburg 6:30 am
Samara 8:30 am
San Antonio 11:30 pm previous day
San Bernardino 9:30 pm previous day
San Diego 9:30 pm previous day
San Francisco 9:30 pm previous day
San Jose 9:30 pm previous day
San Jose (Costa Rica) 10:30 pm previous day
San Juan 12:30 am
San Luis Potosi 10:30 pm previous day
San Marino 6:30 am
San Salvador 10:30 pm previous day
Sana 7:30 am
Santa Ana 10:30 pm previous day
Santa Fe 10:30 pm previous day
Santiago 12:30 am
Santo Domingo 12:30 am
Sao Paulo 1:30 am
Sao Tome 4:30 am
Sapporo 1:30 pm
Sarajevo 6:30 am
Saskatoon 10:30 pm previous day
Seattle 9:30 pm previous day
Semarang 11:30 am
Seoul 1:30 pm
Shanghai 12:30 pm
Shenzhen 12:30 pm
Singapore 12:30 pm
Sioux Falls 11:30 pm previous day
Skopje 6:30 am
Sochi 7:30 am
Sofia 7:30 am
Southampton 5:30 am
St. Johns 2 am
St. Louis 11:30 pm previous day
St. Petersburg 12:30 am
Stanley 1:30 am
Stockholm 6:30 am
Stuttgart 6:30 am
Surabaya 11:30 am
Surrey 9:30 pm previous day
Suva 4:30 pm
Sydney 2:30 pm
Taipei 12:30 pm
Tallinn 7:30 am
Tampa 12:30 am
Tarawa 4:30 pm
Tashkent 9:30 am
Tbilisi 8:30 am
Tegucigalpa 10:30 pm previous day
Tehran 8 am
Tel Aviv 7:30 am
The Hague 6:30 am
The Settlement 11:30 am
The Valley 12:30 am
Thimphu 10:30 am
Tianjin 12:30 pm
Tijuana 9:30 pm previous day
Tirane 6:30 am
Tokyo 1:30 pm
Toledo 12:30 am
Toowoomba 2:30 pm
Topeka 11:30 pm previous day
Toronto 12:30 am
Torshavn 5:30 am
Townsville 2:30 pm
Tripoli 6:30 am
Tucson 9:30 pm previous day
Tunis 5:30 am
Turin 6:30 am
Ulaanbaatar 12:30 pm
Vadodara 10 am
Vaduz 6:30 am
Valletta 6:30 am
Vancouver 9:30 pm previous day
Varanasi 10 am
Vatican City 6:30 am
Venice 6:30 am
Victoria 9:30 pm previous day
Victoria (Seychelles) 8:30 am
Vienna 6:30 am
Vientiane 11:30 am
Vilnius 7:30 am
Virginia Beach 12:30 am
Visakhapatnam 10 am
Vladivostok 2:30 pm
Warsaw 6:30 am
Washington DC 12:30 am
Waterloo 12:30 am
Wellington 4:30 pm
Whitehorse 9:30 pm previous day
Wichita 11:30 pm previous day
Willemstad 12:30 am
Windhoek 6:30 am
Windsor 12:30 am
Winnipeg 11:30 pm previous day
Wollongong 2:30 pm
Wroclaw 6:30 am
Wuhan 12:30 pm
Yamoussoukro 4:30 am
Yangon 11 am
Yaounde 5:30 am
Yaren 4:30 pm
Yellowknife 10:30 pm previous day
Yerevan 8:30 am
Yokohama 1:30 pm
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 3:30 pm
Zagreb 6:30 am
Zhengzhou 12:30 pm
Zibo 12:30 pm
Zurich 6:30 am