1 pm IST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in IST

Time in other places when it is 1 pm India Standard Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 8:30 am
Abidjan 7:30 am
Abu Dhabi 11:30 am
Abuja 8:30 am
Acapulco 1:30 am
Accra 7:30 am
Adak 10:30 pm previous day
Adamstown 11:30 pm previous day
Addis Ababa 10:30 am
Adelaide 5 pm
Aden 10:30 am
Agra 1 pm
Ahmedabad 1 pm
Akron 3:30 am
Albany 3:30 am
Albuquerque 1:30 am
Alexandria 10:30 am
Algiers 8:30 am
Alice Springs 5 pm
Almaty 1:30 pm
Alofi 8:30 pm previous day
Amman 10:30 am
Amsterdam 9:30 am
Anadyr 7:30 pm
Anaheim 12:30 am
Anchorage 11:30 pm previous day
Andorra La Vella 9:30 am
Ankara 10:30 am
Antalya 10:30 am
Antananarivo 10:30 am
Antwerp 9:30 am
Apia 8:30 pm
Aqtobe 12:30 pm
Arlington 2:30 am
Ashgabat 12:30 pm
Asmara 10:30 am
Astana 1:30 pm
Asuncion 3:30 am
Athens 10:30 am
Atlanta 3:30 am
Auckland 7:30 pm
Augusta 3:30 am
Aurora 1:30 am
Austin 2:30 am
Azores 7:30 am
Baghdad 10:30 am
Baku 11:30 am
Baltimore 3:30 am
Bamako 7:30 am
Bandar Seri Begawan 3:30 pm
Bandung 2:30 pm
Bangalore 1 pm
Bangkok 2:30 pm
Bangui 8:30 am
Banjul 7:30 am
Barcelona 9:30 am
Basel 9:30 am
Basra 10:30 am
Basse-Terre 3:30 am
Basseterre 3:30 am
Baton Rouge 2:30 am
Beijing 3:30 pm
Beirut 10:30 am
Belfast 8:30 am
Belgrade 9:30 am
Belmopan 1:30 am
Berlin 9:30 am
Bern 9:30 am
Bethlehem 10:30 am
Bhubaneshwar 1 pm
Billings 1:30 am
Birmingham (AL) 2:30 am
Birmingham (UK) 8:30 am
Bishkek 1:30 pm
Bismarck 2:30 am
Bissau 7:30 am
Bogota 2:30 am
Boise 1:30 am
Bonn 9:30 am
Boston 3:30 am
Brades 3:30 am
Brampton 3:30 am
Brasilia 4:30 am
Bratislava 9:30 am
Brazzaville 8:30 am
Bridgetown 3:30 am
Brighton 8:30 am
Brisbane 5:30 pm
Bristol 8:30 am
Brussels 9:30 am
Bucharest 10:30 am
Budapest 9:30 am
Buenos Aires 4:30 am
Buffalo 3:30 am
Bujumbura 9:30 am
Busan 4:30 pm
Cairns 5:30 pm
Cairo 10:30 am
Calgary 1:30 am
Cali 2:30 am
Cambridge 8:30 am
Cambridge (MA) 3:30 am
Canberra 5:30 pm
Cancun 2:30 am
Cape Town 9:30 am
Caracas 3:30 am
Cardiff 8:30 am
Carson City 12:30 am
Casablanca 8:30 am
Castries 3:30 am
Cayenne 4:30 am
Cebu City 3:30 pm
Chandigarh 1 pm
Charleston 3:30 am
Charleston (SC) 3:30 am
Charlotte 3:30 am
Charlottetown 4:30 am
Chatham Island 8:15 pm
Chelyabinsk 12:30 pm
Chengdu 3:30 pm
Chennai 1 pm
Cheyenne 1:30 am
Chicago 2:30 am
Chihuahua 1:30 am
Chittagong 1:30 pm
Chongqing 3:30 pm
Christchurch 7:30 pm
Cincinnati 3:30 am
Cleveland 3:30 am
Cologne 9:30 am
Colombo 1 pm
Colorado Springs 1:30 am
Columbia 3:30 am
Columbus 3:30 am
Conakry 7:30 am
Concord 3:30 am
Copenhagen 9:30 am
Cordoba 9:30 am
Cordoba (Argentina) 4:30 am
Dakar 7:30 am
Dalian 3:30 pm
Dallas 2:30 am
Damascus 10:30 am
Dar Es Salaam 10:30 am
Darwin 5 pm
Davos 9:30 am
Denpasar 3:30 pm
Denver 1:30 am
Derby 8:30 am
Des Moines 2:30 am
Detroit 3:30 am
Dhaka 1:30 pm
Dili 4:30 pm
Djibouti 10:30 am
Dodoma 10:30 am
Doha 10:30 am
Douglas 8:30 am
Dover 3:30 am
Dresden 9:30 am
Dubai 11:30 am
Dublin 8:30 am
Durban 9:30 am
Dushanbe 12:30 pm
Dusseldorf 9:30 am
Easter Island 1:30 am
Edinburgh 8:30 am
Edmonton 1:30 am
El Aaiun 8:30 am
El Paso 1:30 am
Fairbanks 11:30 pm previous day
Faisalabad 12:30 pm
Fakaofo 9:30 pm
Fargo 2:30 am
Fernando De Noronha 5:30 am
Florence 9:30 am
Fort Worth 2:30 am
Fort-de-France 3:30 am
Frankfort 3:30 am
Frankfurt 9:30 am
Freetown 7:30 am
Fresno 12:30 am
Fukuoka 4:30 pm
Funafuti 7:30 pm
Funchal 8:30 am
Gaborone 9:30 am
Galapagos Islands 1:30 am
Gambier Islands 10:30 pm previous day
Gaza 10:30 am
Gdansk 9:30 am
Geneva 9:30 am
George Town(Cayman Islands) 2:30 am
Georgetown 3:30 am
Gibraltar 9:30 am
Glasgow 8:30 am
Gold Coast 5:30 pm
Guadalajara 1:30 am
Guam 5:30 pm
Guatemala 1:30 am
Guayaquil 2:30 am
Gurgaon 1 pm
Halifax 4:30 am
Hamburg 9:30 am
Hamilton (Bermuda) 4:30 am
Hamilton (Canada) 3:30 am
Hanoi 2:30 pm
Harare 9:30 am
Hartford 3:30 am
Havana 3:30 am
Helsinki 10:30 am
Ho Chi Minh 2:30 pm
Hobart 5:30 pm
Hong Kong 3:30 pm
Honiara 6:30 pm
Honolulu 9:30 pm previous day
Houston 2:30 am
Hovd 2:30 pm
Hyderabad 1 pm
Ibiza 9:30 am
Idaho Falls 1:30 am
Incheon 4:30 pm
Indianapolis 3:30 am
Indore 1 pm
Iqaluit 3:30 am
Irvine 12:30 am
Islamabad 12:30 pm
Istanbul 10:30 am
Izmir 10:30 am
Jackson 2:30 am
Jacksonville 3:30 am
Jaipur 1 pm
Jakarta 2:30 pm
Jayapura 4:30 pm
Jeddah 10:30 am
Jefferson City 2:30 am
Jersey City 3:30 am
Jerusalem 10:30 am
Johannesburg 9:30 am
Juba 9:30 am
Juneau 11:30 pm previous day
Kabul 12 pm
Kaliningrad 9:30 am
Kampala 10:30 am
Kano Nigeria 8:30 am
Kanpur 1 pm
Kansas City 2:30 am
Kaohsiung 3:30 pm
Karachi 12:30 pm
Kathmandu 1:15 pm
Kaunas 10:30 am
Kazan 10:30 am
Khartoum 9:30 am
Kiev 10:30 am
Kigali 9:30 am
Kingston 6:30 pm
Kingston (Jamaica) 2:30 am
Kingstown 3:30 am
Kinshasa 8:30 am
Kiritimati 9:30 pm
Kishinev 10:30 am
Knoxville 3:30 am
Kobe 4:30 pm
Kolkata 1 pm
Krakow 9:30 am
Kuala Lumpur 3:30 pm
Kunming 3:30 pm
Kupang 3:30 pm
Kuwait City 10:30 am
Kyoto 4:30 pm
La Paz 3:30 am
Lagos 8:30 am
Lahore 12:30 pm
Las Palmas 8:30 am
Las Vegas 12:30 am
Lausanne 9:30 am
Leeds 8:30 am
Leicester 8:30 am
Lexington-Fayette 3:30 am
Libreville 8:30 am
Lilongwe 9:30 am
Lima 2:30 am
Lincoln 2:30 am
Lisbon 8:30 am
Little Rock 2:30 am
Liverpool 8:30 am
Ljubljana 9:30 am
Lome 7:30 am
London 8:30 am
London (Canada) 3:30 am
Long Beach 12:30 am
Los Angeles 12:30 am
Louisville 3:30 am
Luanda 8:30 am
Lubumbashi 9:30 am
Lucknow 1 pm
Ludhiana 1 pm
Lusaka 9:30 am
Luxembourg 9:30 am
Macau 3:30 pm
Madison 2:30 am
Madrid 9:30 am
Majuro 7:30 pm
Malabo 8:30 am
Male 12:30 pm
Mamoutzou 10:30 am
Managua 1:30 am
Manama 10:30 am
Manaus 3:30 am
Manchester 8:30 am
Manila 3:30 pm
Maputo 9:30 am
Markham 3:30 am
Maseru 9:30 am
Mazatlan 12:30 am
Mbabane 9:30 am
Mecca 10:30 am
Medellin 2:30 am
Melbourne 5:30 pm
Melekeok 4:30 pm
Memphis 2:30 am
Merida 1:30 am
Mesa 12:30 am
Mexicali 12:30 am
Mexico City 1:30 am
Miami 3:30 am
Milan 9:30 am
Milwaukee 2:30 am
Minneapolis 2:30 am
Minsk 10:30 am
Mississauga 3:30 am
Mobile 2:30 am
Mogadishu 10:30 am
Monaco 9:30 am
Monrovia 7:30 am
Monterrey 1:30 am
Montevideo 4:30 am
Montgomery 2:30 am
Montpelier 3:30 am
Montreal 3:30 am
Moroni 10:30 am
Moscow 10:30 am
Mumbai 1 pm
Munich 9:30 am
Muscat 11:30 am
Nagoya 4:30 pm
Nagpur 1 pm
Nairobi 10:30 am
Naples 9:30 am
Nashville 2:30 am
Nassau 3:30 am
Naypyidaw 2 pm
Ndjamena 8:30 am
New Delhi 1 pm
New Orleans 2:30 am
New York 3:30 am
Newark 3:30 am
Newcastle 5:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne 8:30 am
Niamey 8:30 am
Nice 9:30 am
Nicosia 10:30 am
Norfolk 3:30 am
Nottingham 8:30 am
Nouakchott 7:30 am
Noumea 6:30 pm
Novosibirsk 2:30 pm
Nukualofa 8:30 pm
Nuuk 5:30 am
Oakland 12:30 am
Oklahoma City 2:30 am
Omaha 2:30 am
Omsk 1:30 pm
Oranjestad 3:30 am
Orlando 3:30 am
Osaka 4:30 pm
Oslo 9:30 am
Ottawa 3:30 am
Ouagadougou 7:30 am
Oxford 8:30 am
Pago Pago 8:30 pm previous day
Palikir 6:30 pm
Panaji 1 pm
Panama 2:30 am
Papeete 9:30 pm previous day
Paramaribo 4:30 am
Paris 9:30 am
Patna 1 pm
Pensacola 2:30 am
Perm 12:30 pm
Perth 3:30 pm
Peshawar 12:30 pm
Philadelphia 3:30 am
Phnom Penh 2:30 pm
Phoenix 12:30 am
Phuket 2:30 pm
Pittsburgh 3:30 am
Podgorica 9:30 am
Port Elizabeth 9:30 am
Port Louis 11:30 am
Port Moresby 5:30 pm
Port Of Spain 3:30 am
Port Vila 6:30 pm
Port-au-Prince 3:30 am
Port-aux-Francais 12:30 pm
Portland 12:30 am
Porto 8:30 am
Porto Novo 8:30 am
Poznan 9:30 am
Prague 9:30 am
Praia 6:30 am
Pretoria 9:30 am
Pristina 9:30 am
Providence 3:30 am
Pune 1 pm
Pyongyang 4:30 pm
Quebec 3:30 am
Quito 2:30 am
Rabat 8:30 am
Raleigh 3:30 am
Ramallah 10:30 am
Rarotonga 9:30 pm previous day
Recife 4:30 am
Regina 1:30 am
Reno 12:30 am
Reykjavik 7:30 am
Richmond 3:30 am
Riga 10:30 am
Rio Branco 2:30 am
Rio De Janeiro 4:30 am
Riyadh 10:30 am
Road Town 3:30 am
Rochester 3:30 am
Rome 9:30 am
Rosario 4:30 am
Roseau 3:30 am
Rotterdam 9:30 am
Sacramento 12:30 am
Saint Georges 3:30 am
Saint Johns 3:30 am
Saint Paul 2:30 am
Saint-Denis 11:30 am
Saint-Petersburg 10:30 am
Saint-Pierre 5:30 am
Saipan 5:30 pm
Salt Lake City 1:30 am
Salzburg 9:30 am
Samara 11:30 am
San Antonio 2:30 am
San Bernardino 12:30 am
San Diego 12:30 am
San Francisco 12:30 am
San Jose 12:30 am
San Jose (Costa Rica) 1:30 am
San Juan 3:30 am
San Luis Potosi 1:30 am
San Marino 9:30 am
San Salvador 1:30 am
Sana 10:30 am
Santa Ana 1:30 am
Santa Fe 1:30 am
Santiago 3:30 am
Santo Domingo 3:30 am
Sao Paulo 4:30 am
Sao Tome 7:30 am
Sapporo 4:30 pm
Sarajevo 9:30 am
Saskatoon 1:30 am
Seattle 12:30 am
Semarang 2:30 pm
Seoul 4:30 pm
Shanghai 3:30 pm
Shenzhen 3:30 pm
Singapore 3:30 pm
Sioux Falls 2:30 am
Skopje 9:30 am
Sochi 10:30 am
Sofia 10:30 am
Southampton 8:30 am
St. Johns 5 am
St. Louis 2:30 am
St. Petersburg 3:30 am
Stanley 4:30 am
Stockholm 9:30 am
Stuttgart 9:30 am
Surabaya 2:30 pm
Surrey 12:30 am
Suva 7:30 pm
Sydney 5:30 pm
Taipei 3:30 pm
Tallinn 10:30 am
Tampa 3:30 am
Tarawa 7:30 pm
Tashkent 12:30 pm
Tbilisi 11:30 am
Tegucigalpa 1:30 am
Tehran 11 am
Tel Aviv 10:30 am
The Hague 9:30 am
The Settlement 2:30 pm
The Valley 3:30 am
Thimphu 1:30 pm
Tianjin 3:30 pm
Tijuana 12:30 am
Tirane 9:30 am
Tokyo 4:30 pm
Toledo 3:30 am
Toowoomba 5:30 pm
Topeka 2:30 am
Toronto 3:30 am
Torshavn 8:30 am
Townsville 5:30 pm
Tripoli 9:30 am
Tucson 12:30 am
Tunis 8:30 am
Turin 9:30 am
Ulaanbaatar 3:30 pm
Vadodara 1 pm
Vaduz 9:30 am
Valletta 9:30 am
Vancouver 12:30 am
Varanasi 1 pm
Vatican City 9:30 am
Venice 9:30 am
Victoria 12:30 am
Victoria (Seychelles) 11:30 am
Vienna 9:30 am
Vientiane 2:30 pm
Vilnius 10:30 am
Virginia Beach 3:30 am
Visakhapatnam 1 pm
Vladivostok 5:30 pm
Warsaw 9:30 am
Washington DC 3:30 am
Waterloo 3:30 am
Wellington 7:30 pm
Whitehorse 12:30 am
Wichita 2:30 am
Willemstad 3:30 am
Windhoek 9:30 am
Windsor 3:30 am
Winnipeg 2:30 am
Wollongong 5:30 pm
Wroclaw 9:30 am
Wuhan 3:30 pm
Yamoussoukro 7:30 am
Yangon 2 pm
Yaounde 8:30 am
Yaren 7:30 pm
Yellowknife 1:30 am
Yerevan 11:30 am
Yokohama 4:30 pm
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 6:30 pm
Zagreb 9:30 am
Zhengzhou 3:30 pm
Zibo 3:30 pm
Zurich 9:30 am