3 pm IST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in IST

Time in other places when it is 3 pm India Standard Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 10:30 am
Abidjan 9:30 am
Abu Dhabi 1:30 pm
Abuja 10:30 am
Acapulco 3:30 am
Accra 9:30 am
Adak 12:30 am
Adamstown 1:30 am
Addis Ababa 12:30 pm
Adelaide 7 pm
Aden 12:30 pm
Agra 3 pm
Ahmedabad 3 pm
Akron 5:30 am
Albany 5:30 am
Albuquerque 3:30 am
Alexandria 12:30 pm
Algiers 10:30 am
Alice Springs 7 pm
Almaty 3:30 pm
Alofi 10:30 pm previous day
Amman 12:30 pm
Amsterdam 11:30 am
Anadyr 9:30 pm
Anaheim 2:30 am
Anchorage 1:30 am
Andorra La Vella 11:30 am
Ankara 12:30 pm
Antalya 12:30 pm
Antananarivo 12:30 pm
Antwerp 11:30 am
Apia 10:30 pm
Aqtobe 2:30 pm
Arlington 4:30 am
Ashgabat 2:30 pm
Asmara 12:30 pm
Astana 3:30 pm
Asuncion 5:30 am
Athens 12:30 pm
Atlanta 5:30 am
Auckland 9:30 pm
Augusta 5:30 am
Aurora 3:30 am
Austin 4:30 am
Azores 9:30 am
Baghdad 12:30 pm
Baku 1:30 pm
Baltimore 5:30 am
Bamako 9:30 am
Bandar Seri Begawan 5:30 pm
Bandung 4:30 pm
Bangalore 3 pm
Bangkok 4:30 pm
Bangui 10:30 am
Banjul 9:30 am
Barcelona 11:30 am
Basel 11:30 am
Basra 12:30 pm
Basse-Terre 5:30 am
Basseterre 5:30 am
Baton Rouge 4:30 am
Beijing 5:30 pm
Beirut 12:30 pm
Belfast 10:30 am
Belgrade 11:30 am
Belmopan 3:30 am
Berlin 11:30 am
Bern 11:30 am
Bethlehem 12:30 pm
Bhubaneshwar 3 pm
Billings 3:30 am
Birmingham (AL) 4:30 am
Birmingham (UK) 10:30 am
Bishkek 3:30 pm
Bismarck 4:30 am
Bissau 9:30 am
Bogota 4:30 am
Boise 3:30 am
Bonn 11:30 am
Boston 5:30 am
Brades 5:30 am
Brampton 5:30 am
Brasilia 6:30 am
Bratislava 11:30 am
Brazzaville 10:30 am
Bridgetown 5:30 am
Brighton 10:30 am
Brisbane 7:30 pm
Bristol 10:30 am
Brussels 11:30 am
Bucharest 12:30 pm
Budapest 11:30 am
Buenos Aires 6:30 am
Buffalo 5:30 am
Bujumbura 11:30 am
Busan 6:30 pm
Cairns 7:30 pm
Cairo 12:30 pm
Calgary 3:30 am
Cali 4:30 am
Cambridge 10:30 am
Cambridge (MA) 5:30 am
Canberra 7:30 pm
Cancun 4:30 am
Cape Town 11:30 am
Caracas 5:30 am
Cardiff 10:30 am
Carson City 2:30 am
Casablanca 10:30 am
Castries 5:30 am
Cayenne 6:30 am
Cebu City 5:30 pm
Chandigarh 3 pm
Charleston 5:30 am
Charleston (SC) 5:30 am
Charlotte 5:30 am
Charlottetown 6:30 am
Chatham Island 10:15 pm
Chelyabinsk 2:30 pm
Chengdu 5:30 pm
Chennai 3 pm
Cheyenne 3:30 am
Chicago 4:30 am
Chihuahua 3:30 am
Chittagong 3:30 pm
Chongqing 5:30 pm
Christchurch 9:30 pm
Cincinnati 5:30 am
Cleveland 5:30 am
Cologne 11:30 am
Colombo 3 pm
Colorado Springs 3:30 am
Columbia 5:30 am
Columbus 5:30 am
Conakry 9:30 am
Concord 5:30 am
Copenhagen 11:30 am
Cordoba 11:30 am
Cordoba (Argentina) 6:30 am
Dakar 9:30 am
Dalian 5:30 pm
Dallas 4:30 am
Damascus 12:30 pm
Dar Es Salaam 12:30 pm
Darwin 7 pm
Davos 11:30 am
Denpasar 5:30 pm
Denver 3:30 am
Derby 10:30 am
Des Moines 4:30 am
Detroit 5:30 am
Dhaka 3:30 pm
Dili 6:30 pm
Djibouti 12:30 pm
Dodoma 12:30 pm
Doha 12:30 pm
Douglas 10:30 am
Dover 5:30 am
Dresden 11:30 am
Dubai 1:30 pm
Dublin 10:30 am
Durban 11:30 am
Dushanbe 2:30 pm
Dusseldorf 11:30 am
Easter Island 3:30 am
Edinburgh 10:30 am
Edmonton 3:30 am
El Aaiun 10:30 am
El Paso 3:30 am
Fairbanks 1:30 am
Faisalabad 2:30 pm
Fakaofo 11:30 pm
Fargo 4:30 am
Fernando De Noronha 7:30 am
Florence 11:30 am
Fort Worth 4:30 am
Fort-de-France 5:30 am
Frankfort 5:30 am
Frankfurt 11:30 am
Freetown 9:30 am
Fresno 2:30 am
Fukuoka 6:30 pm
Funafuti 9:30 pm
Funchal 10:30 am
Gaborone 11:30 am
Galapagos Islands 3:30 am
Gambier Islands 12:30 am
Gaza 12:30 pm
Gdansk 11:30 am
Geneva 11:30 am
George Town(Cayman Islands) 4:30 am
Georgetown 5:30 am
Gibraltar 11:30 am
Glasgow 10:30 am
Gold Coast 7:30 pm
Guadalajara 3:30 am
Guam 7:30 pm
Guatemala 3:30 am
Guayaquil 4:30 am
Gurgaon 3 pm
Halifax 6:30 am
Hamburg 11:30 am
Hamilton (Bermuda) 6:30 am
Hamilton (Canada) 5:30 am
Hanoi 4:30 pm
Harare 11:30 am
Hartford 5:30 am
Havana 5:30 am
Helsinki 12:30 pm
Ho Chi Minh 4:30 pm
Hobart 7:30 pm
Hong Kong 5:30 pm
Honiara 8:30 pm
Honolulu 11:30 pm previous day
Houston 4:30 am
Hovd 4:30 pm
Hyderabad 3 pm
Ibiza 11:30 am
Idaho Falls 3:30 am
Incheon 6:30 pm
Indianapolis 5:30 am
Indore 3 pm
Iqaluit 5:30 am
Irvine 2:30 am
Islamabad 2:30 pm
Istanbul 12:30 pm
Izmir 12:30 pm
Jackson 4:30 am
Jacksonville 5:30 am
Jaipur 3 pm
Jakarta 4:30 pm
Jayapura 6:30 pm
Jeddah 12:30 pm
Jefferson City 4:30 am
Jersey City 5:30 am
Jerusalem 12:30 pm
Johannesburg 11:30 am
Juba 11:30 am
Juneau 1:30 am
Kabul 2 pm
Kaliningrad 11:30 am
Kampala 12:30 pm
Kano Nigeria 10:30 am
Kanpur 3 pm
Kansas City 4:30 am
Kaohsiung 5:30 pm
Karachi 2:30 pm
Kathmandu 3:15 pm
Kaunas 12:30 pm
Kazan 12:30 pm
Khartoum 11:30 am
Kiev 12:30 pm
Kigali 11:30 am
Kingston 8:30 pm
Kingston (Jamaica) 4:30 am
Kingstown 5:30 am
Kinshasa 10:30 am
Kiritimati 11:30 pm
Kishinev 12:30 pm
Knoxville 5:30 am
Kobe 6:30 pm
Kolkata 3 pm
Krakow 11:30 am
Kuala Lumpur 5:30 pm
Kunming 5:30 pm
Kupang 5:30 pm
Kuwait City 12:30 pm
Kyoto 6:30 pm
La Paz 5:30 am
Lagos 10:30 am
Lahore 2:30 pm
Las Palmas 10:30 am
Las Vegas 2:30 am
Lausanne 11:30 am
Leeds 10:30 am
Leicester 10:30 am
Lexington-Fayette 5:30 am
Libreville 10:30 am
Lilongwe 11:30 am
Lima 4:30 am
Lincoln 4:30 am
Lisbon 10:30 am
Little Rock 4:30 am
Liverpool 10:30 am
Ljubljana 11:30 am
Lome 9:30 am
London 10:30 am
London (Canada) 5:30 am
Long Beach 2:30 am
Los Angeles 2:30 am
Louisville 5:30 am
Luanda 10:30 am
Lubumbashi 11:30 am
Lucknow 3 pm
Ludhiana 3 pm
Lusaka 11:30 am
Luxembourg 11:30 am
Macau 5:30 pm
Madison 4:30 am
Madrid 11:30 am
Majuro 9:30 pm
Malabo 10:30 am
Male 2:30 pm
Mamoutzou 12:30 pm
Managua 3:30 am
Manama 12:30 pm
Manaus 5:30 am
Manchester 10:30 am
Manila 5:30 pm
Maputo 11:30 am
Markham 5:30 am
Maseru 11:30 am
Mazatlan 2:30 am
Mbabane 11:30 am
Mecca 12:30 pm
Medellin 4:30 am
Melbourne 7:30 pm
Melekeok 6:30 pm
Memphis 4:30 am
Merida 3:30 am
Mesa 2:30 am
Mexicali 2:30 am
Mexico City 3:30 am
Miami 5:30 am
Milan 11:30 am
Milwaukee 4:30 am
Minneapolis 4:30 am
Minsk 12:30 pm
Mississauga 5:30 am
Mobile 4:30 am
Mogadishu 12:30 pm
Monaco 11:30 am
Monrovia 9:30 am
Monterrey 3:30 am
Montevideo 6:30 am
Montgomery 4:30 am
Montpelier 5:30 am
Montreal 5:30 am
Moroni 12:30 pm
Moscow 12:30 pm
Mumbai 3 pm
Munich 11:30 am
Muscat 1:30 pm
Nagoya 6:30 pm
Nagpur 3 pm
Nairobi 12:30 pm
Naples 11:30 am
Nashville 4:30 am
Nassau 5:30 am
Naypyidaw 4 pm
Ndjamena 10:30 am
New Delhi 3 pm
New Orleans 4:30 am
New York 5:30 am
Newark 5:30 am
Newcastle 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne 10:30 am
Niamey 10:30 am
Nice 11:30 am
Nicosia 12:30 pm
Norfolk 5:30 am
Nottingham 10:30 am
Nouakchott 9:30 am
Noumea 8:30 pm
Novosibirsk 4:30 pm
Nukualofa 10:30 pm
Nuuk 7:30 am
Oakland 2:30 am
Oklahoma City 4:30 am
Omaha 4:30 am
Omsk 3:30 pm
Oranjestad 5:30 am
Orlando 5:30 am
Osaka 6:30 pm
Oslo 11:30 am
Ottawa 5:30 am
Ouagadougou 9:30 am
Oxford 10:30 am
Pago Pago 10:30 pm previous day
Palikir 8:30 pm
Panaji 3 pm
Panama 4:30 am
Papeete 11:30 pm previous day
Paramaribo 6:30 am
Paris 11:30 am
Patna 3 pm
Pensacola 4:30 am
Perm 2:30 pm
Perth 5:30 pm
Peshawar 2:30 pm
Philadelphia 5:30 am
Phnom Penh 4:30 pm
Phoenix 2:30 am
Phuket 4:30 pm
Pittsburgh 5:30 am
Podgorica 11:30 am
Port Elizabeth 11:30 am
Port Louis 1:30 pm
Port Moresby 7:30 pm
Port Of Spain 5:30 am
Port Vila 8:30 pm
Port-au-Prince 5:30 am
Port-aux-Francais 2:30 pm
Portland 2:30 am
Porto 10:30 am
Porto Novo 10:30 am
Poznan 11:30 am
Prague 11:30 am
Praia 8:30 am
Pretoria 11:30 am
Pristina 11:30 am
Providence 5:30 am
Pune 3 pm
Pyongyang 6:30 pm
Quebec 5:30 am
Quito 4:30 am
Rabat 10:30 am
Raleigh 5:30 am
Ramallah 12:30 pm
Rarotonga 11:30 pm previous day
Recife 6:30 am
Regina 3:30 am
Reno 2:30 am
Reykjavik 9:30 am
Richmond 5:30 am
Riga 12:30 pm
Rio Branco 4:30 am
Rio De Janeiro 6:30 am
Riyadh 12:30 pm
Road Town 5:30 am
Rochester 5:30 am
Rome 11:30 am
Rosario 6:30 am
Roseau 5:30 am
Rotterdam 11:30 am
Sacramento 2:30 am
Saint Georges 5:30 am
Saint Johns 5:30 am
Saint Paul 4:30 am
Saint-Denis 1:30 pm
Saint-Petersburg 12:30 pm
Saint-Pierre 7:30 am
Saipan 7:30 pm
Salt Lake City 3:30 am
Salzburg 11:30 am
Samara 1:30 pm
San Antonio 4:30 am
San Bernardino 2:30 am
San Diego 2:30 am
San Francisco 2:30 am
San Jose 2:30 am
San Jose (Costa Rica) 3:30 am
San Juan 5:30 am
San Luis Potosi 3:30 am
San Marino 11:30 am
San Salvador 3:30 am
Sana 12:30 pm
Santa Ana 3:30 am
Santa Fe 3:30 am
Santiago 5:30 am
Santo Domingo 5:30 am
Sao Paulo 6:30 am
Sao Tome 9:30 am
Sapporo 6:30 pm
Sarajevo 11:30 am
Saskatoon 3:30 am
Seattle 2:30 am
Semarang 4:30 pm
Seoul 6:30 pm
Shanghai 5:30 pm
Shenzhen 5:30 pm
Singapore 5:30 pm
Sioux Falls 4:30 am
Skopje 11:30 am
Sochi 12:30 pm
Sofia 12:30 pm
Southampton 10:30 am
St. Johns 7 am
St. Louis 4:30 am
St. Petersburg 5:30 am
Stanley 6:30 am
Stockholm 11:30 am
Stuttgart 11:30 am
Surabaya 4:30 pm
Surrey 2:30 am
Suva 9:30 pm
Sydney 7:30 pm
Taipei 5:30 pm
Tallinn 12:30 pm
Tampa 5:30 am
Tarawa 9:30 pm
Tashkent 2:30 pm
Tbilisi 1:30 pm
Tegucigalpa 3:30 am
Tehran 1 pm
Tel Aviv 12:30 pm
The Hague 11:30 am
The Settlement 4:30 pm
The Valley 5:30 am
Thimphu 3:30 pm
Tianjin 5:30 pm
Tijuana 2:30 am
Tirane 11:30 am
Tokyo 6:30 pm
Toledo 5:30 am
Toowoomba 7:30 pm
Topeka 4:30 am
Toronto 5:30 am
Torshavn 10:30 am
Townsville 7:30 pm
Tripoli 11:30 am
Tucson 2:30 am
Tunis 10:30 am
Turin 11:30 am
Ulaanbaatar 5:30 pm
Vadodara 3 pm
Vaduz 11:30 am
Valletta 11:30 am
Vancouver 2:30 am
Varanasi 3 pm
Vatican City 11:30 am
Venice 11:30 am
Victoria 2:30 am
Victoria (Seychelles) 1:30 pm
Vienna 11:30 am
Vientiane 4:30 pm
Vilnius 12:30 pm
Virginia Beach 5:30 am
Visakhapatnam 3 pm
Vladivostok 7:30 pm
Warsaw 11:30 am
Washington DC 5:30 am
Waterloo 5:30 am
Wellington 9:30 pm
Whitehorse 2:30 am
Wichita 4:30 am
Willemstad 5:30 am
Windhoek 11:30 am
Windsor 5:30 am
Winnipeg 4:30 am
Wollongong 7:30 pm
Wroclaw 11:30 am
Wuhan 5:30 pm
Yamoussoukro 9:30 am
Yangon 4 pm
Yaounde 10:30 am
Yaren 9:30 pm
Yellowknife 3:30 am
Yerevan 1:30 pm
Yokohama 6:30 pm
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 8:30 pm
Zagreb 11:30 am
Zhengzhou 5:30 pm
Zibo 5:30 pm
Zurich 11:30 am