9 pm IST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in IST

Time in other places when it is 9 pm India Standard Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 4:30 pm
Abidjan 3:30 pm
Abu Dhabi 7:30 pm
Abuja 4:30 pm
Acapulco 9:30 am
Accra 3:30 pm
Adak 6:30 am
Adamstown 7:30 am
Addis Ababa 6:30 pm
Adelaide 1 am next day
Aden 6:30 pm
Agra 9 pm
Ahmedabad 9 pm
Akron 11:30 am
Albany 11:30 am
Albuquerque 9:30 am
Alexandria 6:30 pm
Algiers 4:30 pm
Alice Springs 1 am next day
Almaty 9:30 pm
Alofi 4:30 am
Amman 6:30 pm
Amsterdam 5:30 pm
Anadyr 3:30 am next day
Anaheim 8:30 am
Anchorage 7:30 am
Andorra La Vella 5:30 pm
Ankara 6:30 pm
Antalya 6:30 pm
Antananarivo 6:30 pm
Antwerp 5:30 pm
Apia 4:30 am next day
Aqtobe 8:30 pm
Arlington 10:30 am
Ashgabat 8:30 pm
Asmara 6:30 pm
Astana 9:30 pm
Asuncion 11:30 am
Athens 6:30 pm
Atlanta 11:30 am
Auckland 3:30 am next day
Augusta 11:30 am
Aurora 9:30 am
Austin 10:30 am
Azores 3:30 pm
Baghdad 6:30 pm
Baku 7:30 pm
Baltimore 11:30 am
Bamako 3:30 pm
Bandar Seri Begawan 11:30 pm
Bandung 10:30 pm
Bangalore 9 pm
Bangkok 10:30 pm
Bangui 4:30 pm
Banjul 3:30 pm
Barcelona 5:30 pm
Basel 5:30 pm
Basra 6:30 pm
Basse-Terre 11:30 am
Basseterre 11:30 am
Baton Rouge 10:30 am
Beijing 11:30 pm
Beirut 6:30 pm
Belfast 4:30 pm
Belgrade 5:30 pm
Belmopan 9:30 am
Berlin 5:30 pm
Bern 5:30 pm
Bethlehem 6:30 pm
Bhubaneshwar 9 pm
Billings 9:30 am
Birmingham (AL) 10:30 am
Birmingham (UK) 4:30 pm
Bishkek 9:30 pm
Bismarck 10:30 am
Bissau 3:30 pm
Bogota 10:30 am
Boise 9:30 am
Bonn 5:30 pm
Boston 11:30 am
Brades 11:30 am
Brampton 11:30 am
Brasilia 12:30 pm
Bratislava 5:30 pm
Brazzaville 4:30 pm
Bridgetown 11:30 am
Brighton 4:30 pm
Brisbane 1:30 am next day
Bristol 4:30 pm
Brussels 5:30 pm
Bucharest 6:30 pm
Budapest 5:30 pm
Buenos Aires 12:30 pm
Buffalo 11:30 am
Bujumbura 5:30 pm
Busan 12:30 am next day
Cairns 1:30 am next day
Cairo 6:30 pm
Calgary 9:30 am
Cali 10:30 am
Cambridge 4:30 pm
Cambridge (MA) 11:30 am
Canberra 1:30 am next day
Cancun 10:30 am
Cape Town 5:30 pm
Caracas 11:30 am
Cardiff 4:30 pm
Carson City 8:30 am
Casablanca 4:30 pm
Castries 11:30 am
Cayenne 12:30 pm
Cebu City 11:30 pm
Chandigarh 9 pm
Charleston 11:30 am
Charleston (SC) 11:30 am
Charlotte 11:30 am
Charlottetown 12:30 pm
Chatham Island 4:15 am next day
Chelyabinsk 8:30 pm
Chengdu 11:30 pm
Chennai 9 pm
Cheyenne 9:30 am
Chicago 10:30 am
Chihuahua 9:30 am
Chittagong 9:30 pm
Chongqing 11:30 pm
Christchurch 3:30 am next day
Cincinnati 11:30 am
Cleveland 11:30 am
Cologne 5:30 pm
Colombo 9 pm
Colorado Springs 9:30 am
Columbia 11:30 am
Columbus 11:30 am
Conakry 3:30 pm
Concord 11:30 am
Copenhagen 5:30 pm
Cordoba 5:30 pm
Cordoba (Argentina) 12:30 pm
Dakar 3:30 pm
Dalian 11:30 pm
Dallas 10:30 am
Damascus 6:30 pm
Dar Es Salaam 6:30 pm
Darwin 1 am next day
Davos 5:30 pm
Denpasar 11:30 pm
Denver 9:30 am
Derby 4:30 pm
Des Moines 10:30 am
Detroit 11:30 am
Dhaka 9:30 pm
Dili 12:30 am next day
Djibouti 6:30 pm
Dodoma 6:30 pm
Doha 6:30 pm
Douglas 4:30 pm
Dover 11:30 am
Dresden 5:30 pm
Dubai 7:30 pm
Dublin 4:30 pm
Durban 5:30 pm
Dushanbe 8:30 pm
Dusseldorf 5:30 pm
Easter Island 9:30 am
Edinburgh 4:30 pm
Edmonton 9:30 am
El Aaiun 4:30 pm
El Paso 9:30 am
Fairbanks 7:30 am
Faisalabad 8:30 pm
Fakaofo 5:30 am next day
Fargo 10:30 am
Fernando De Noronha 1:30 pm
Florence 5:30 pm
Fort Worth 10:30 am
Fort-de-France 11:30 am
Frankfort 11:30 am
Frankfurt 5:30 pm
Freetown 3:30 pm
Fresno 8:30 am
Fukuoka 12:30 am next day
Funafuti 3:30 am next day
Funchal 4:30 pm
Gaborone 5:30 pm
Galapagos Islands 9:30 am
Gambier Islands 6:30 am
Gaza 6:30 pm
Gdansk 5:30 pm
Geneva 5:30 pm
George Town(Cayman Islands) 10:30 am
Georgetown 11:30 am
Gibraltar 5:30 pm
Glasgow 4:30 pm
Gold Coast 1:30 am next day
Guadalajara 9:30 am
Guam 1:30 am next day
Guatemala 9:30 am
Guayaquil 10:30 am
Gurgaon 9 pm
Halifax 12:30 pm
Hamburg 5:30 pm
Hamilton (Bermuda) 12:30 pm
Hamilton (Canada) 11:30 am
Hanoi 10:30 pm
Harare 5:30 pm
Hartford 11:30 am
Havana 11:30 am
Helsinki 6:30 pm
Ho Chi Minh 10:30 pm
Hobart 1:30 am next day
Hong Kong 11:30 pm
Honiara 2:30 am next day
Honolulu 5:30 am
Houston 10:30 am
Hovd 10:30 pm
Hyderabad 9 pm
Ibiza 5:30 pm
Idaho Falls 9:30 am
Incheon 12:30 am next day
Indianapolis 11:30 am
Indore 9 pm
Iqaluit 11:30 am
Irvine 8:30 am
Islamabad 8:30 pm
Istanbul 6:30 pm
Izmir 6:30 pm
Jackson 10:30 am
Jacksonville 11:30 am
Jaipur 9 pm
Jakarta 10:30 pm
Jayapura 12:30 am next day
Jeddah 6:30 pm
Jefferson City 10:30 am
Jersey City 11:30 am
Jerusalem 6:30 pm
Johannesburg 5:30 pm
Juba 5:30 pm
Juneau 7:30 am
Kabul 8 pm
Kaliningrad 5:30 pm
Kampala 6:30 pm
Kano Nigeria 4:30 pm
Kanpur 9 pm
Kansas City 10:30 am
Kaohsiung 11:30 pm
Karachi 8:30 pm
Kathmandu 9:15 pm
Kaunas 6:30 pm
Kazan 6:30 pm
Khartoum 5:30 pm
Kiev 6:30 pm
Kigali 5:30 pm
Kingston 2:30 am next day
Kingston (Jamaica) 10:30 am
Kingstown 11:30 am
Kinshasa 4:30 pm
Kiritimati 5:30 am next day
Kishinev 6:30 pm
Knoxville 11:30 am
Kobe 12:30 am next day
Kolkata 9 pm
Krakow 5:30 pm
Kuala Lumpur 11:30 pm
Kunming 11:30 pm
Kupang 11:30 pm
Kuwait City 6:30 pm
Kyoto 12:30 am next day
La Paz 11:30 am
Lagos 4:30 pm
Lahore 8:30 pm
Las Palmas 4:30 pm
Las Vegas 8:30 am
Lausanne 5:30 pm
Leeds 4:30 pm
Leicester 4:30 pm
Lexington-Fayette 11:30 am
Libreville 4:30 pm
Lilongwe 5:30 pm
Lima 10:30 am
Lincoln 10:30 am
Lisbon 4:30 pm
Little Rock 10:30 am
Liverpool 4:30 pm
Ljubljana 5:30 pm
Lome 3:30 pm
London 4:30 pm
London (Canada) 11:30 am
Long Beach 8:30 am
Los Angeles 8:30 am
Louisville 11:30 am
Luanda 4:30 pm
Lubumbashi 5:30 pm
Lucknow 9 pm
Ludhiana 9 pm
Lusaka 5:30 pm
Luxembourg 5:30 pm
Macau 11:30 pm
Madison 10:30 am
Madrid 5:30 pm
Majuro 3:30 am next day
Malabo 4:30 pm
Male 8:30 pm
Mamoutzou 6:30 pm
Managua 9:30 am
Manama 6:30 pm
Manaus 11:30 am
Manchester 4:30 pm
Manila 11:30 pm
Maputo 5:30 pm
Markham 11:30 am
Maseru 5:30 pm
Mazatlan 8:30 am
Mbabane 5:30 pm
Mecca 6:30 pm
Medellin 10:30 am
Melbourne 1:30 am next day
Melekeok 12:30 am next day
Memphis 10:30 am
Merida 9:30 am
Mesa 8:30 am
Mexicali 8:30 am
Mexico City 9:30 am
Miami 11:30 am
Milan 5:30 pm
Milwaukee 10:30 am
Minneapolis 10:30 am
Minsk 6:30 pm
Mississauga 11:30 am
Mobile 10:30 am
Mogadishu 6:30 pm
Monaco 5:30 pm
Monrovia 3:30 pm
Monterrey 9:30 am
Montevideo 12:30 pm
Montgomery 10:30 am
Montpelier 11:30 am
Montreal 11:30 am
Moroni 6:30 pm
Moscow 6:30 pm
Mumbai 9 pm
Munich 5:30 pm
Muscat 7:30 pm
Nagoya 12:30 am next day
Nagpur 9 pm
Nairobi 6:30 pm
Naples 5:30 pm
Nashville 10:30 am
Nassau 11:30 am
Naypyidaw 10 pm
Ndjamena 4:30 pm
New Delhi 9 pm
New Orleans 10:30 am
New York 11:30 am
Newark 11:30 am
Newcastle 1:30 am next day
Newcastle Upon Tyne 4:30 pm
Niamey 4:30 pm
Nice 5:30 pm
Nicosia 6:30 pm
Norfolk 11:30 am
Nottingham 4:30 pm
Nouakchott 3:30 pm
Noumea 2:30 am next day
Novosibirsk 10:30 pm
Nukualofa 4:30 am next day
Nuuk 1:30 pm
Oakland 8:30 am
Oklahoma City 10:30 am
Omaha 10:30 am
Omsk 9:30 pm
Oranjestad 11:30 am
Orlando 11:30 am
Osaka 12:30 am next day
Oslo 5:30 pm
Ottawa 11:30 am
Ouagadougou 3:30 pm
Oxford 4:30 pm
Pago Pago 4:30 am
Palikir 2:30 am next day
Panaji 9 pm
Panama 10:30 am
Papeete 5:30 am
Paramaribo 12:30 pm
Paris 5:30 pm
Patna 9 pm
Pensacola 10:30 am
Perm 8:30 pm
Perth 11:30 pm
Peshawar 8:30 pm
Philadelphia 11:30 am
Phnom Penh 10:30 pm
Phoenix 8:30 am
Phuket 10:30 pm
Pittsburgh 11:30 am
Podgorica 5:30 pm
Port Elizabeth 5:30 pm
Port Louis 7:30 pm
Port Moresby 1:30 am next day
Port Of Spain 11:30 am
Port Vila 2:30 am next day
Port-au-Prince 11:30 am
Port-aux-Francais 8:30 pm
Portland 8:30 am
Porto 4:30 pm
Porto Novo 4:30 pm
Poznan 5:30 pm
Prague 5:30 pm
Praia 2:30 pm
Pretoria 5:30 pm
Pristina 5:30 pm
Providence 11:30 am
Pune 9 pm
Pyongyang 12:30 am next day
Quebec 11:30 am
Quito 10:30 am
Rabat 4:30 pm
Raleigh 11:30 am
Ramallah 6:30 pm
Rarotonga 5:30 am
Recife 12:30 pm
Regina 9:30 am
Reno 8:30 am
Reykjavik 3:30 pm
Richmond 11:30 am
Riga 6:30 pm
Rio Branco 10:30 am
Rio De Janeiro 12:30 pm
Riyadh 6:30 pm
Road Town 11:30 am
Rochester 11:30 am
Rome 5:30 pm
Rosario 12:30 pm
Roseau 11:30 am
Rotterdam 5:30 pm
Sacramento 8:30 am
Saint Georges 11:30 am
Saint Johns 11:30 am
Saint Paul 10:30 am
Saint-Denis 7:30 pm
Saint-Petersburg 6:30 pm
Saint-Pierre 1:30 pm
Saipan 1:30 am next day
Salt Lake City 9:30 am
Salzburg 5:30 pm
Samara 7:30 pm
San Antonio 10:30 am
San Bernardino 8:30 am
San Diego 8:30 am
San Francisco 8:30 am
San Jose 8:30 am
San Jose (Costa Rica) 9:30 am
San Juan 11:30 am
San Luis Potosi 9:30 am
San Marino 5:30 pm
San Salvador 9:30 am
Sana 6:30 pm
Santa Ana 9:30 am
Santa Fe 9:30 am
Santiago 11:30 am
Santo Domingo 11:30 am
Sao Paulo 12:30 pm
Sao Tome 3:30 pm
Sapporo 12:30 am next day
Sarajevo 5:30 pm
Saskatoon 9:30 am
Seattle 8:30 am
Semarang 10:30 pm
Seoul 12:30 am next day
Shanghai 11:30 pm
Shenzhen 11:30 pm
Singapore 11:30 pm
Sioux Falls 10:30 am
Skopje 5:30 pm
Sochi 6:30 pm
Sofia 6:30 pm
Southampton 4:30 pm
St. Johns 1 pm
St. Louis 10:30 am
St. Petersburg 11:30 am
Stanley 12:30 pm
Stockholm 5:30 pm
Stuttgart 5:30 pm
Surabaya 10:30 pm
Surrey 8:30 am
Suva 3:30 am next day
Sydney 1:30 am next day
Taipei 11:30 pm
Tallinn 6:30 pm
Tampa 11:30 am
Tarawa 3:30 am next day
Tashkent 8:30 pm
Tbilisi 7:30 pm
Tegucigalpa 9:30 am
Tehran 7 pm
Tel Aviv 6:30 pm
The Hague 5:30 pm
The Settlement 10:30 pm
The Valley 11:30 am
Thimphu 9:30 pm
Tianjin 11:30 pm
Tijuana 8:30 am
Tirane 5:30 pm
Tokyo 12:30 am next day
Toledo 11:30 am
Toowoomba 1:30 am next day
Topeka 10:30 am
Toronto 11:30 am
Torshavn 4:30 pm
Townsville 1:30 am next day
Tripoli 5:30 pm
Tucson 8:30 am
Tunis 4:30 pm
Turin 5:30 pm
Ulaanbaatar 11:30 pm
Vadodara 9 pm
Vaduz 5:30 pm
Valletta 5:30 pm
Vancouver 8:30 am
Varanasi 9 pm
Vatican City 5:30 pm
Venice 5:30 pm
Victoria 8:30 am
Victoria (Seychelles) 7:30 pm
Vienna 5:30 pm
Vientiane 10:30 pm
Vilnius 6:30 pm
Virginia Beach 11:30 am
Visakhapatnam 9 pm
Vladivostok 1:30 am next day
Warsaw 5:30 pm
Washington DC 11:30 am
Waterloo 11:30 am
Wellington 3:30 am next day
Whitehorse 8:30 am
Wichita 10:30 am
Willemstad 11:30 am
Windhoek 5:30 pm
Windsor 11:30 am
Winnipeg 10:30 am
Wollongong 1:30 am next day
Wroclaw 5:30 pm
Wuhan 11:30 pm
Yamoussoukro 3:30 pm
Yangon 10 pm
Yaounde 4:30 pm
Yaren 3:30 am next day
Yellowknife 9:30 am
Yerevan 7:30 pm
Yokohama 12:30 am next day
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 2:30 am next day
Zagreb 5:30 pm
Zhengzhou 11:30 pm
Zibo 11:30 pm
Zurich 5:30 pm