5 am MST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in MST

MST - Mountain Standard Time is not in use now

Currently MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) is observed in place of MST (Mountain Standard Time) in most regions. MDT will change to MST when Daylight Saving Time ends.
You may want to check 5 am MDT instead.


Time in other places when it is 5 am Mountain Standard Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 1 pm
Abidjan 12 pm
Abu Dhabi 4 pm
Abuja 1 pm
Acapulco 6 am
Accra 12 pm
Adak 3 am
Adamstown 4 am
Addis Ababa 3 pm
Adelaide 9:30 pm
Aden 3 pm
Agra 5:30 pm
Ahmedabad 5:30 pm
Akron 8 am
Albany 8 am
Albuquerque 6 am
Alexandria 3 pm
Algiers 1 pm
Alice Springs 9:30 pm
Almaty 6 pm
Alofi 1 am
Amman 3 pm
Amsterdam 2 pm
Anadyr 12 am next day
Anaheim 5 am
Anchorage 4 am
Andorra La Vella 2 pm
Ankara 3 pm
Antalya 3 pm
Antananarivo 3 pm
Antwerp 2 pm
Apia 1 am next day
Aqtobe 5 pm
Arlington 7 am
Ashgabat 5 pm
Asmara 3 pm
Astana 6 pm
Asuncion 8 am
Athens 3 pm
Atlanta 8 am
Auckland 12 am next day
Augusta 8 am
Aurora 6 am
Austin 7 am
Azores 12 pm
Baghdad 3 pm
Baku 4 pm
Baltimore 8 am
Bamako 12 pm
Bandar Seri Begawan 8 pm
Bandung 7 pm
Bangalore 5:30 pm
Bangkok 7 pm
Bangui 1 pm
Banjul 12 pm
Barcelona 2 pm
Basel 2 pm
Basra 3 pm
Basse-Terre 8 am
Basseterre 8 am
Baton Rouge 7 am
Beijing 8 pm
Beirut 3 pm
Belfast 1 pm
Belgrade 2 pm
Belmopan 6 am
Berlin 2 pm
Bern 2 pm
Bethlehem 3 pm
Bhubaneshwar 5:30 pm
Billings 6 am
Birmingham (AL) 7 am
Birmingham (UK) 1 pm
Bishkek 6 pm
Bismarck 7 am
Bissau 12 pm
Bogota 7 am
Boise 6 am
Bonn 2 pm
Boston 8 am
Brades 8 am
Brampton 8 am
Brasilia 9 am
Bratislava 2 pm
Brazzaville 1 pm
Bridgetown 8 am
Brighton 1 pm
Brisbane 10 pm
Bristol 1 pm
Brussels 2 pm
Bucharest 3 pm
Budapest 2 pm
Buenos Aires 9 am
Buffalo 8 am
Bujumbura 2 pm
Busan 9 pm
Cairns 10 pm
Cairo 3 pm
Calgary 6 am
Cali 7 am
Cambridge 1 pm
Cambridge (MA) 8 am
Canberra 10 pm
Cancun 7 am
Cape Town 2 pm
Caracas 8 am
Cardiff 1 pm
Carson City 5 am
Casablanca 1 pm
Castries 8 am
Cayenne 9 am
Cebu City 8 pm
Chandigarh 5:30 pm
Charleston 8 am
Charleston (SC) 8 am
Charlotte 8 am
Charlottetown 9 am
Chatham Island 12:45 am next day
Chelyabinsk 5 pm
Chengdu 8 pm
Chennai 5:30 pm
Cheyenne 6 am
Chicago 7 am
Chihuahua 6 am
Chittagong 6 pm
Chongqing 8 pm
Christchurch 12 am next day
Cincinnati 8 am
Cleveland 8 am
Cologne 2 pm
Colombo 5:30 pm
Colorado Springs 6 am
Columbia 8 am
Columbus 8 am
Conakry 12 pm
Concord 8 am
Copenhagen 2 pm
Cordoba 2 pm
Cordoba (Argentina) 9 am
Dakar 12 pm
Dalian 8 pm
Dallas 7 am
Damascus 3 pm
Dar Es Salaam 3 pm
Darwin 9:30 pm
Davos 2 pm
Denpasar 8 pm
Denver 6 am
Derby 1 pm
Des Moines 7 am
Detroit 8 am
Dhaka 6 pm
Dili 9 pm
Djibouti 3 pm
Dodoma 3 pm
Doha 3 pm
Douglas 1 pm
Dover 8 am
Dresden 2 pm
Dubai 4 pm
Dublin 1 pm
Durban 2 pm
Dushanbe 5 pm
Dusseldorf 2 pm
Easter Island 6 am
Edinburgh 1 pm
Edmonton 6 am
El Aaiun 1 pm
El Paso 6 am
Fairbanks 4 am
Faisalabad 5 pm
Fakaofo 2 am next day
Fargo 7 am
Fernando De Noronha 10 am
Florence 2 pm
Fort Worth 7 am
Fort-de-France 8 am
Frankfort 8 am
Frankfurt 2 pm
Freetown 12 pm
Fresno 5 am
Fukuoka 9 pm
Funafuti 12 am next day
Funchal 1 pm
Gaborone 2 pm
Galapagos Islands 6 am
Gambier Islands 3 am
Gaza 3 pm
Gdansk 2 pm
Geneva 2 pm
George Town(Cayman Islands) 7 am
Georgetown 8 am
Gibraltar 2 pm
Glasgow 1 pm
Gold Coast 10 pm
Guadalajara 6 am
Guam 10 pm
Guatemala 6 am
Guayaquil 7 am
Gurgaon 5:30 pm
Halifax 9 am
Hamburg 2 pm
Hamilton (Bermuda) 9 am
Hamilton (Canada) 8 am
Hanoi 7 pm
Harare 2 pm
Hartford 8 am
Havana 8 am
Helsinki 3 pm
Ho Chi Minh 7 pm
Hobart 10 pm
Hong Kong 8 pm
Honiara 11 pm
Honolulu 2 am
Houston 7 am
Hovd 7 pm
Hyderabad 5:30 pm
Ibiza 2 pm
Idaho Falls 6 am
Incheon 9 pm
Indianapolis 8 am
Indore 5:30 pm
Iqaluit 8 am
Irvine 5 am
Islamabad 5 pm
Istanbul 3 pm
Izmir 3 pm
Jackson 7 am
Jacksonville 8 am
Jaipur 5:30 pm
Jakarta 7 pm
Jayapura 9 pm
Jeddah 3 pm
Jefferson City 7 am
Jersey City 8 am
Jerusalem 3 pm
Johannesburg 2 pm
Juba 2 pm
Juneau 4 am
Kabul 4:30 pm
Kaliningrad 2 pm
Kampala 3 pm
Kano Nigeria 1 pm
Kanpur 5:30 pm
Kansas City 7 am
Kaohsiung 8 pm
Karachi 5 pm
Kathmandu 5:45 pm
Kaunas 3 pm
Kazan 3 pm
Khartoum 2 pm
Kiev 3 pm
Kigali 2 pm
Kingston 11 pm
Kingston (Jamaica) 7 am
Kingstown 8 am
Kinshasa 1 pm
Kiritimati 2 am next day
Kishinev 3 pm
Knoxville 8 am
Kobe 9 pm
Kolkata 5:30 pm
Krakow 2 pm
Kuala Lumpur 8 pm
Kunming 8 pm
Kupang 8 pm
Kuwait City 3 pm
Kyoto 9 pm
La Paz 8 am
Lagos 1 pm
Lahore 5 pm
Las Palmas 1 pm
Las Vegas 5 am
Lausanne 2 pm
Leeds 1 pm
Leicester 1 pm
Lexington-Fayette 8 am
Libreville 1 pm
Lilongwe 2 pm
Lima 7 am
Lincoln 7 am
Lisbon 1 pm
Little Rock 7 am
Liverpool 1 pm
Ljubljana 2 pm
Lome 12 pm
London 1 pm
London (Canada) 8 am
Long Beach 5 am
Los Angeles 5 am
Louisville 8 am
Luanda 1 pm
Lubumbashi 2 pm
Lucknow 5:30 pm
Ludhiana 5:30 pm
Lusaka 2 pm
Luxembourg 2 pm
Macau 8 pm
Madison 7 am
Madrid 2 pm
Majuro 12 am next day
Malabo 1 pm
Male 5 pm
Mamoutzou 3 pm
Managua 6 am
Manama 3 pm
Manaus 8 am
Manchester 1 pm
Manila 8 pm
Maputo 2 pm
Markham 8 am
Maseru 2 pm
Mazatlan 5 am
Mbabane 2 pm
Mecca 3 pm
Medellin 7 am
Melbourne 10 pm
Melekeok 9 pm
Memphis 7 am
Merida 6 am
Mesa 5 am
Mexicali 5 am
Mexico City 6 am
Miami 8 am
Milan 2 pm
Milwaukee 7 am
Minneapolis 7 am
Minsk 3 pm
Mississauga 8 am
Mobile 7 am
Mogadishu 3 pm
Monaco 2 pm
Monrovia 12 pm
Monterrey 6 am
Montevideo 9 am
Montgomery 7 am
Montpelier 8 am
Montreal 8 am
Moroni 3 pm
Moscow 3 pm
Mumbai 5:30 pm
Munich 2 pm
Muscat 4 pm
Nagoya 9 pm
Nagpur 5:30 pm
Nairobi 3 pm
Naples 2 pm
Nashville 7 am
Nassau 8 am
Naypyidaw 6:30 pm
Ndjamena 1 pm
New Delhi 5:30 pm
New Orleans 7 am
New York 8 am
Newark 8 am
Newcastle 10 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne 1 pm
Niamey 1 pm
Nice 2 pm
Nicosia 3 pm
Norfolk 8 am
Nottingham 1 pm
Nouakchott 12 pm
Noumea 11 pm
Novosibirsk 7 pm
Nukualofa 1 am next day
Nuuk 10 am
Oakland 5 am
Oklahoma City 7 am
Omaha 7 am
Omsk 6 pm
Oranjestad 8 am
Orlando 8 am
Osaka 9 pm
Oslo 2 pm
Ottawa 8 am
Ouagadougou 12 pm
Oxford 1 pm
Pago Pago 1 am
Palikir 11 pm
Panaji 5:30 pm
Panama 7 am
Papeete 2 am
Paramaribo 9 am
Paris 2 pm
Patna 5:30 pm
Pensacola 7 am
Perm 5 pm
Perth 8 pm
Peshawar 5 pm
Philadelphia 8 am
Phnom Penh 7 pm
Phoenix 5 am
Phuket 7 pm
Pittsburgh 8 am
Podgorica 2 pm
Port Elizabeth 2 pm
Port Louis 4 pm
Port Moresby 10 pm
Port Of Spain 8 am
Port Vila 11 pm
Port-au-Prince 8 am
Port-aux-Francais 5 pm
Portland 5 am
Porto 1 pm
Porto Novo 1 pm
Poznan 2 pm
Prague 2 pm
Praia 11 am
Pretoria 2 pm
Pristina 2 pm
Providence 8 am
Pune 5:30 pm
Pyongyang 9 pm
Quebec 8 am
Quito 7 am
Rabat 1 pm
Raleigh 8 am
Ramallah 3 pm
Rarotonga 2 am
Recife 9 am
Regina 6 am
Reno 5 am
Reykjavik 12 pm
Richmond 8 am
Riga 3 pm
Rio Branco 7 am
Rio De Janeiro 9 am
Riyadh 3 pm
Road Town 8 am
Rochester 8 am
Rome 2 pm
Rosario 9 am
Roseau 8 am
Rotterdam 2 pm
Sacramento 5 am
Saint Georges 8 am
Saint Johns 8 am
Saint Paul 7 am
Saint-Denis 4 pm
Saint-Petersburg 3 pm
Saint-Pierre 10 am
Saipan 10 pm
Salt Lake City 6 am
Salzburg 2 pm
Samara 4 pm
San Antonio 7 am
San Bernardino 5 am
San Diego 5 am
San Francisco 5 am
San Jose 5 am
San Jose (Costa Rica) 6 am
San Juan 8 am
San Luis Potosi 6 am
San Marino 2 pm
San Salvador 6 am
Sana 3 pm
Santa Ana 6 am
Santa Fe 6 am
Santiago 8 am
Santo Domingo 8 am
Sao Paulo 9 am
Sao Tome 12 pm
Sapporo 9 pm
Sarajevo 2 pm
Saskatoon 6 am
Seattle 5 am
Semarang 7 pm
Seoul 9 pm
Shanghai 8 pm
Shenzhen 8 pm
Singapore 8 pm
Sioux Falls 7 am
Skopje 2 pm
Sochi 3 pm
Sofia 3 pm
Southampton 1 pm
St. Johns 9:30 am
St. Louis 7 am
St. Petersburg 8 am
Stanley 9 am
Stockholm 2 pm
Stuttgart 2 pm
Surabaya 7 pm
Surrey 5 am
Suva 12 am next day
Sydney 10 pm
Taipei 8 pm
Tallinn 3 pm
Tampa 8 am
Tarawa 12 am next day
Tashkent 5 pm
Tbilisi 4 pm
Tegucigalpa 6 am
Tehran 3:30 pm
Tel Aviv 3 pm
The Hague 2 pm
The Settlement 7 pm
The Valley 8 am
Thimphu 6 pm
Tianjin 8 pm
Tijuana 5 am
Tirane 2 pm
Tokyo 9 pm
Toledo 8 am
Toowoomba 10 pm
Topeka 7 am
Toronto 8 am
Torshavn 1 pm
Townsville 10 pm
Tripoli 2 pm
Tucson 5 am
Tunis 1 pm
Turin 2 pm
Ulaanbaatar 8 pm
Vadodara 5:30 pm
Vaduz 2 pm
Valletta 2 pm
Vancouver 5 am
Varanasi 5:30 pm
Vatican City 2 pm
Venice 2 pm
Victoria 5 am
Victoria (Seychelles) 4 pm
Vienna 2 pm
Vientiane 7 pm
Vilnius 3 pm
Virginia Beach 8 am
Visakhapatnam 5:30 pm
Vladivostok 10 pm
Warsaw 2 pm
Washington DC 8 am
Waterloo 8 am
Wellington 12 am next day
Whitehorse 5 am
Wichita 7 am
Willemstad 8 am
Windhoek 2 pm
Windsor 8 am
Winnipeg 7 am
Wollongong 10 pm
Wroclaw 2 pm
Wuhan 8 pm
Yamoussoukro 12 pm
Yangon 6:30 pm
Yaounde 1 pm
Yaren 12 am next day
Yellowknife 6 am
Yerevan 4 pm
Yokohama 9 pm
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 11 pm
Zagreb 2 pm
Zhengzhou 8 pm
Zibo 8 pm
Zurich 2 pm