1 pm PST converted to other cities


in to other cities

← See Current Time in PST

PST - Pacific Standard Time is not in use now

Currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed in place of PST (Pacific Standard Time) in most regions. PDT will change to PST when Daylight Saving Time ends.
You may want to check 1 pm PDT instead.


Time in other places when it is 1 pm Pacific Standard Time

City Corresponding Time
Aberdeen 10 pm
Abidjan 9 pm
Abu Dhabi 1 am next day
Abuja 10 pm
Acapulco 3 pm
Accra 9 pm
Adak 12 pm
Adamstown 1 pm
Addis Ababa 12 am next day
Adelaide 6:30 am next day
Aden 12 am next day
Agra 2:30 am next day
Ahmedabad 2:30 am next day
Akron 5 pm
Albany 5 pm
Albuquerque 3 pm
Alexandria 12 am next day
Algiers 10 pm
Alice Springs 6:30 am next day
Almaty 3 am next day
Alofi 10 am
Amman 12 am next day
Amsterdam 11 pm
Anadyr 9 am next day
Anaheim 2 pm
Anchorage 1 pm
Andorra La Vella 11 pm
Ankara 12 am next day
Antalya 12 am next day
Antananarivo 12 am next day
Antwerp 11 pm
Apia 10 am next day
Aqtobe 2 am next day
Arlington 4 pm
Ashgabat 2 am next day
Asmara 12 am next day
Astana 3 am next day
Asuncion 5 pm
Athens 12 am next day
Atlanta 5 pm
Auckland 9 am next day
Augusta 5 pm
Aurora 3 pm
Austin 4 pm
Azores 9 pm
Baghdad 12 am next day
Baku 1 am next day
Baltimore 5 pm
Bamako 9 pm
Bandar Seri Begawan 5 am next day
Bandung 4 am next day
Bangalore 2:30 am next day
Bangkok 4 am next day
Bangui 10 pm
Banjul 9 pm
Barcelona 11 pm
Basel 11 pm
Basra 12 am next day
Basse-Terre 5 pm
Basseterre 5 pm
Baton Rouge 4 pm
Beijing 5 am next day
Beirut 12 am next day
Belfast 10 pm
Belgrade 11 pm
Belmopan 3 pm
Berlin 11 pm
Bern 11 pm
Bethlehem 12 am next day
Bhubaneshwar 2:30 am next day
Billings 3 pm
Birmingham (AL) 4 pm
Birmingham (UK) 10 pm
Bishkek 3 am next day
Bismarck 4 pm
Bissau 9 pm
Bogota 4 pm
Boise 3 pm
Bonn 11 pm
Boston 5 pm
Brades 5 pm
Brampton 5 pm
Brasilia 6 pm
Bratislava 11 pm
Brazzaville 10 pm
Bridgetown 5 pm
Brighton 10 pm
Brisbane 7 am next day
Bristol 10 pm
Brussels 11 pm
Bucharest 12 am next day
Budapest 11 pm
Buenos Aires 6 pm
Buffalo 5 pm
Bujumbura 11 pm
Busan 6 am next day
Cairns 7 am next day
Cairo 12 am next day
Calgary 3 pm
Cali 4 pm
Cambridge 10 pm
Cambridge (MA) 5 pm
Canberra 7 am next day
Cancun 4 pm
Cape Town 11 pm
Caracas 5 pm
Cardiff 10 pm
Carson City 2 pm
Casablanca 10 pm
Castries 5 pm
Cayenne 6 pm
Cebu City 5 am next day
Chandigarh 2:30 am next day
Charleston 5 pm
Charleston (SC) 5 pm
Charlotte 5 pm
Charlottetown 6 pm
Chatham Island 9:45 am next day
Chelyabinsk 2 am next day
Chengdu 5 am next day
Chennai 2:30 am next day
Cheyenne 3 pm
Chicago 4 pm
Chihuahua 3 pm
Chittagong 3 am next day
Chongqing 5 am next day
Christchurch 9 am next day
Cincinnati 5 pm
Cleveland 5 pm
Cologne 11 pm
Colombo 2:30 am next day
Colorado Springs 3 pm
Columbia 5 pm
Columbus 5 pm
Conakry 9 pm
Concord 5 pm
Copenhagen 11 pm
Cordoba 11 pm
Cordoba (Argentina) 6 pm
Dakar 9 pm
Dalian 5 am next day
Dallas 4 pm
Damascus 12 am next day
Dar Es Salaam 12 am next day
Darwin 6:30 am next day
Davos 11 pm
Denpasar 5 am next day
Denver 3 pm
Derby 10 pm
Des Moines 4 pm
Detroit 5 pm
Dhaka 3 am next day
Dili 6 am next day
Djibouti 12 am next day
Dodoma 12 am next day
Doha 12 am next day
Douglas 10 pm
Dover 5 pm
Dresden 11 pm
Dubai 1 am next day
Dublin 10 pm
Durban 11 pm
Dushanbe 2 am next day
Dusseldorf 11 pm
Easter Island 3 pm
Edinburgh 10 pm
Edmonton 3 pm
El Aaiun 10 pm
El Paso 3 pm
Fairbanks 1 pm
Faisalabad 2 am next day
Fakaofo 11 am next day
Fargo 4 pm
Fernando De Noronha 7 pm
Florence 11 pm
Fort Worth 4 pm
Fort-de-France 5 pm
Frankfort 5 pm
Frankfurt 11 pm
Freetown 9 pm
Fresno 2 pm
Fukuoka 6 am next day
Funafuti 9 am next day
Funchal 10 pm
Gaborone 11 pm
Galapagos Islands 3 pm
Gambier Islands 12 pm
Gaza 12 am next day
Gdansk 11 pm
Geneva 11 pm
George Town(Cayman Islands) 4 pm
Georgetown 5 pm
Gibraltar 11 pm
Glasgow 10 pm
Gold Coast 7 am next day
Guadalajara 3 pm
Guam 7 am next day
Guatemala 3 pm
Guayaquil 4 pm
Gurgaon 2:30 am next day
Halifax 6 pm
Hamburg 11 pm
Hamilton (Bermuda) 6 pm
Hamilton (Canada) 5 pm
Hanoi 4 am next day
Harare 11 pm
Hartford 5 pm
Havana 5 pm
Helsinki 12 am next day
Ho Chi Minh 4 am next day
Hobart 7 am next day
Hong Kong 5 am next day
Honiara 8 am next day
Honolulu 11 am
Houston 4 pm
Hovd 4 am next day
Hyderabad 2:30 am next day
Ibiza 11 pm
Idaho Falls 3 pm
Incheon 6 am next day
Indianapolis 5 pm
Indore 2:30 am next day
Iqaluit 5 pm
Irvine 2 pm
Islamabad 2 am next day
Istanbul 12 am next day
Izmir 12 am next day
Jackson 4 pm
Jacksonville 5 pm
Jaipur 2:30 am next day
Jakarta 4 am next day
Jayapura 6 am next day
Jeddah 12 am next day
Jefferson City 4 pm
Jersey City 5 pm
Jerusalem 12 am next day
Johannesburg 11 pm
Juba 11 pm
Juneau 1 pm
Kabul 1:30 am next day
Kaliningrad 11 pm
Kampala 12 am next day
Kano Nigeria 10 pm
Kanpur 2:30 am next day
Kansas City 4 pm
Kaohsiung 5 am next day
Karachi 2 am next day
Kathmandu 2:45 am next day
Kaunas 12 am next day
Kazan 12 am next day
Khartoum 11 pm
Kiev 12 am next day
Kigali 11 pm
Kingston 8 am next day
Kingston (Jamaica) 4 pm
Kingstown 5 pm
Kinshasa 10 pm
Kiritimati 11 am next day
Kishinev 12 am next day
Knoxville 5 pm
Kobe 6 am next day
Kolkata 2:30 am next day
Krakow 11 pm
Kuala Lumpur 5 am next day
Kunming 5 am next day
Kupang 5 am next day
Kuwait City 12 am next day
Kyoto 6 am next day
La Paz 5 pm
Lagos 10 pm
Lahore 2 am next day
Las Palmas 10 pm
Las Vegas 2 pm
Lausanne 11 pm
Leeds 10 pm
Leicester 10 pm
Lexington-Fayette 5 pm
Libreville 10 pm
Lilongwe 11 pm
Lima 4 pm
Lincoln 4 pm
Lisbon 10 pm
Little Rock 4 pm
Liverpool 10 pm
Ljubljana 11 pm
Lome 9 pm
London 10 pm
London (Canada) 5 pm
Long Beach 2 pm
Los Angeles 2 pm
Louisville 5 pm
Luanda 10 pm
Lubumbashi 11 pm
Lucknow 2:30 am next day
Ludhiana 2:30 am next day
Lusaka 11 pm
Luxembourg 11 pm
Macau 5 am next day
Madison 4 pm
Madrid 11 pm
Majuro 9 am next day
Malabo 10 pm
Male 2 am next day
Mamoutzou 12 am next day
Managua 3 pm
Manama 12 am next day
Manaus 5 pm
Manchester 10 pm
Manila 5 am next day
Maputo 11 pm
Markham 5 pm
Maseru 11 pm
Mazatlan 2 pm
Mbabane 11 pm
Mecca 12 am next day
Medellin 4 pm
Melbourne 7 am next day
Melekeok 6 am next day
Memphis 4 pm
Merida 3 pm
Mesa 2 pm
Mexicali 2 pm
Mexico City 3 pm
Miami 5 pm
Milan 11 pm
Milwaukee 4 pm
Minneapolis 4 pm
Minsk 12 am next day
Mississauga 5 pm
Mobile 4 pm
Mogadishu 12 am next day
Monaco 11 pm
Monrovia 9 pm
Monterrey 3 pm
Montevideo 6 pm
Montgomery 4 pm
Montpelier 5 pm
Montreal 5 pm
Moroni 12 am next day
Moscow 12 am next day
Mumbai 2:30 am next day
Munich 11 pm
Muscat 1 am next day
Nagoya 6 am next day
Nagpur 2:30 am next day
Nairobi 12 am next day
Naples 11 pm
Nashville 4 pm
Nassau 5 pm
Naypyidaw 3:30 am next day
Ndjamena 10 pm
New Delhi 2:30 am next day
New Orleans 4 pm
New York 5 pm
Newark 5 pm
Newcastle 7 am next day
Newcastle Upon Tyne 10 pm
Niamey 10 pm
Nice 11 pm
Nicosia 12 am next day
Norfolk 5 pm
Nottingham 10 pm
Nouakchott 9 pm
Noumea 8 am next day
Novosibirsk 4 am next day
Nukualofa 10 am next day
Nuuk 7 pm
Oakland 2 pm
Oklahoma City 4 pm
Omaha 4 pm
Omsk 3 am next day
Oranjestad 5 pm
Orlando 5 pm
Osaka 6 am next day
Oslo 11 pm
Ottawa 5 pm
Ouagadougou 9 pm
Oxford 10 pm
Pago Pago 10 am
Palikir 8 am next day
Panaji 2:30 am next day
Panama 4 pm
Papeete 11 am
Paramaribo 6 pm
Paris 11 pm
Patna 2:30 am next day
Pensacola 4 pm
Perm 2 am next day
Perth 5 am next day
Peshawar 2 am next day
Philadelphia 5 pm
Phnom Penh 4 am next day
Phoenix 2 pm
Phuket 4 am next day
Pittsburgh 5 pm
Podgorica 11 pm
Port Elizabeth 11 pm
Port Louis 1 am next day
Port Moresby 7 am next day
Port Of Spain 5 pm
Port Vila 8 am next day
Port-au-Prince 5 pm
Port-aux-Francais 2 am next day
Portland 2 pm
Porto 10 pm
Porto Novo 10 pm
Poznan 11 pm
Prague 11 pm
Praia 8 pm
Pretoria 11 pm
Pristina 11 pm
Providence 5 pm
Pune 2:30 am next day
Pyongyang 6 am next day
Quebec 5 pm
Quito 4 pm
Rabat 10 pm
Raleigh 5 pm
Ramallah 12 am next day
Rarotonga 11 am
Recife 6 pm
Regina 3 pm
Reno 2 pm
Reykjavik 9 pm
Richmond 5 pm
Riga 12 am next day
Rio Branco 4 pm
Rio De Janeiro 6 pm
Riyadh 12 am next day
Road Town 5 pm
Rochester 5 pm
Rome 11 pm
Rosario 6 pm
Roseau 5 pm
Rotterdam 11 pm
Sacramento 2 pm
Saint Georges 5 pm
Saint Johns 5 pm
Saint Paul 4 pm
Saint-Denis 1 am next day
Saint-Petersburg 12 am next day
Saint-Pierre 7 pm
Saipan 7 am next day
Salt Lake City 3 pm
Salzburg 11 pm
Samara 1 am next day
San Antonio 4 pm
San Bernardino 2 pm
San Diego 2 pm
San Francisco 2 pm
San Jose 2 pm
San Jose (Costa Rica) 3 pm
San Juan 5 pm
San Luis Potosi 3 pm
San Marino 11 pm
San Salvador 3 pm
Sana 12 am next day
Santa Ana 3 pm
Santa Fe 3 pm
Santiago 5 pm
Santo Domingo 5 pm
Sao Paulo 6 pm
Sao Tome 9 pm
Sapporo 6 am next day
Sarajevo 11 pm
Saskatoon 3 pm
Seattle 2 pm
Semarang 4 am next day
Seoul 6 am next day
Shanghai 5 am next day
Shenzhen 5 am next day
Singapore 5 am next day
Sioux Falls 4 pm
Skopje 11 pm
Sochi 12 am next day
Sofia 12 am next day
Southampton 10 pm
St. Johns 6:30 pm
St. Louis 4 pm
St. Petersburg 5 pm
Stanley 6 pm
Stockholm 11 pm
Stuttgart 11 pm
Surabaya 4 am next day
Surrey 2 pm
Suva 9 am next day
Sydney 7 am next day
Taipei 5 am next day
Tallinn 12 am next day
Tampa 5 pm
Tarawa 9 am next day
Tashkent 2 am next day
Tbilisi 1 am next day
Tegucigalpa 3 pm
Tehran 12:30 am next day
Tel Aviv 12 am next day
The Hague 11 pm
The Settlement 4 am next day
The Valley 5 pm
Thimphu 3 am next day
Tianjin 5 am next day
Tijuana 2 pm
Tirane 11 pm
Tokyo 6 am next day
Toledo 5 pm
Toowoomba 7 am next day
Topeka 4 pm
Toronto 5 pm
Torshavn 10 pm
Townsville 7 am next day
Tripoli 11 pm
Tucson 2 pm
Tunis 10 pm
Turin 11 pm
Ulaanbaatar 5 am next day
Vadodara 2:30 am next day
Vaduz 11 pm
Valletta 11 pm
Vancouver 2 pm
Varanasi 2:30 am next day
Vatican City 11 pm
Venice 11 pm
Victoria 2 pm
Victoria (Seychelles) 1 am next day
Vienna 11 pm
Vientiane 4 am next day
Vilnius 12 am next day
Virginia Beach 5 pm
Visakhapatnam 2:30 am next day
Vladivostok 7 am next day
Warsaw 11 pm
Washington DC 5 pm
Waterloo 5 pm
Wellington 9 am next day
Whitehorse 2 pm
Wichita 4 pm
Willemstad 5 pm
Windhoek 11 pm
Windsor 5 pm
Winnipeg 4 pm
Wollongong 7 am next day
Wroclaw 11 pm
Wuhan 5 am next day
Yamoussoukro 9 pm
Yangon 3:30 am next day
Yaounde 10 pm
Yaren 9 am next day
Yellowknife 3 pm
Yerevan 1 am next day
Yokohama 6 am next day
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 8 am next day
Zagreb 11 pm
Zhengzhou 5 am next day
Zibo 5 am next day
Zurich 11 pm