Time in South Bruce Peninsula, Canada now

South Bruce Peninsula time comparison:

in South Bruce Peninsula to

South Bruce Peninsula Time Zone

Abbreviation: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
UTC Offset: UTC-4
South Bruce Peninsula, Ontario, Canada is 4 hours behind UTC.
DST Changes: Daylight Saving Time is currently being observed in South Bruce Peninsula.
Date DST Started: 12 March 2023
Clocks are turned forward 1 hour.
Date DST Ends: 05 November 2023
Clocks are turned backward 1 hour.

South Bruce Peninsula Information

Country: Canada
Province / Territory: Ontario
Latitude: 44° 44' North
Longitude: 81° 12' West
Area Code: +1-226 / 519

Convert in South Bruce Peninsula to other cities

Flight Distance to South Bruce Peninsula:
Find flight duration time and air distance to South Bruce Peninsula, Ontario, Canada in miles and kilometers.

South Bruce Peninsula Time Difference

See time difference between South Bruce Peninsula, Ontario, Canada and other cities and time zones

Major cities in Canada

Hamilton (Canada) Fredericton Qikiqtarjuaq Cumberland County Greater Sudbury Camrose Baker Lake Igloolik Saskatoon Belleville Lethbridge Oshawa Riverview Fort Smith Rothesay East Hants Happy Valley-Goose Bay Nanaimo Cape Dorset Calgary Rankin Inlet Mount Pearl Sarnia Rouyn-Noranda Kings County Kelowna Richmond (Canada) Williams Lake Burnaby Aklavik