Time » Canada » Strathcona County

Strathcona County Time Zone

Abbreviation: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
UTC Offset: UTC-6
Strathcona County, Alberta, Canada is 6 hours behind UTC.
DST Changes: Daylight Saving Time is currently being observed in Strathcona County.
Date DST Started: 12 March 2023
Clocks are turned forward 1 hour.
Date DST Ends: 05 November 2023
Clocks are turned backward 1 hour.

Strathcona County time comparison:
See the time difference between Strathcona County, Alberta, Canada and other cities and time zones

Strathcona County City Information

Country: Canada
Province / Territory: Alberta
Latitude: 53° 31' North
Longitude: 113° 12' West
Area Code: +1-780 / 587

Convert in Strathcona County to other cities

Strathcona County Time Difference