Time » Canada » Whitehorse

Whitehorse Time Zone

Abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time
UTC Offset: UTC-7
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada is 7 hours behind UTC.
DST Changes: No Daylight Saving Time adjustments

Whitehorse time comparison:

in Whitehorse to

Whitehorse City Information

Country: Canada
Province / Territory: Yukon Territory
Latitude: 60° 43' North
Longitude: 135° 03' West
Area Code: +1-867

Convert in Whitehorse to other cities

Whitehorse Time Difference

See the time difference between Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada and other cities and time zones