Time » Canada » Yarmouth County

Yarmouth County Time Zone

Abbreviation: ADT - Atlantic Daylight Time
UTC Offset: UTC-3
Yarmouth County, Nova Scotia, Canada is 3 hours behind UTC.
DST Changes: Daylight Saving Time is currently being observed in Yarmouth County.
Date DST Started: 12 March 2023
Clocks are turned forward 1 hour.
Date DST Ends: 05 November 2023
Clocks are turned backward 1 hour.

Yarmouth County time comparison:
See the time difference between Yarmouth County, Nova Scotia, Canada and other cities and time zones

Yarmouth County City Information

Country: Canada
Province / Territory: Nova Scotia
Latitude: 43° 50' North
Longitude: 66° 08' West
Area Code: +1-902

Convert in Yarmouth County to other cities

Yarmouth County Time Difference