What is the time difference between Aberdeen, UK and Houston, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Aberdeen and Houston

Time difference between Aberdeen, UK and Houston, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Aberdeen is 6:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 9:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in Aberdeen
Houston ↔ Aberdeen
When it is in Aberdeen,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Aberdeen - UKTue, 21 February 2017 12:16 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Houston - USATue, 21 February 2017 06:16 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Aberdeen to Houston

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in Aberdeen and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Aberdeen and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
 
Aberdeen, UK time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 6:00 pm CST Houston time
1:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 7:00 pm CST Houston time
2:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 8:00 pm CST Houston time
3:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 9:00 pm CST Houston time
4:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 10:00 pm CST Houston time
5:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 11:00 pm CST Houston time
6:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 12:00 am CST Houston time
7:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 1:00 am CST Houston time
8:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 2:00 am CST Houston time
9:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 3:00 am CST Houston time
10:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 4:00 am CST Houston time
11:00 am GMT Aberdeen time = 5:00 am CST Houston time
12:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 6:00 am CST Houston time
1:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 7:00 am CST Houston time
2:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 8:00 am CST Houston time
3:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 9:00 am CST Houston time
4:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 10:00 am CST Houston time
5:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 11:00 am CST Houston time
6:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 12:00 pm CST Houston time
7:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 1:00 pm CST Houston time
8:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 2:00 pm CST Houston time
9:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 3:00 pm CST Houston time
10:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 4:00 pm CST Houston time
11:00 pm GMT Aberdeen time = 5:00 pm CST Houston time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Aberdeen and other cities
Time difference: Houston and other cities

Cities near Houston:
Dallas
Fort Worth

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Aberdeen in UK and Houston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Houston after selecting a time in Aberdeen. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Aberdeen and Houston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools