What is the time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Abu Dhabi time to Hong Kong

Time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+4:0 hours

Hong Kong is 4:0 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi
That means when it is 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi, it is 1:00 pm in Hong Kong

Abu Dhabi sunrise sunset calendar
Hong Kong sunrise sunset calendar

Current time in Abu Dhabi is:
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:03 AM

Time zone abbreviation:
GST - Gulf Standard Time

Hong Kong current local time is:
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:03 AM

Time zone abbreviation:
HKT - Hong Kong Time

REFRESH THE TIME
 
 
Hong Kong ↔ Abu Dhabi
When it is in Abu Dhabi,

Time difference between GST and HKT

Time difference between:


And:


Are You located in Abu Dhabi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Abu Dhabi and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
Abu Dhabi, UAE time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
Traveling to Hong Kong? See other cities near Hong Kong:
Time difference between Abu Dhabi and Canton
Time difference between Abu Dhabi and Shantou
Time difference between Abu Dhabi and Kowloon
Time difference between Abu Dhabi and Macau
Flight duration / travel distance from Abu Dhabi to Hong Kong Restaurants and Hotels in Abu Dhabi Restaurants and Hotels in Hong Kong Convert Abu Dhabi time to other time zones Convert Hong Kong time to other time zones Abu Dhabi sunrise sunset calendar Hong Kong sunrise sunset time calendar Abu Dhabi time difference Hong Kong time difference Time difference between UAE and Hong Kong
 
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.

 


* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools