What is the time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Kochi, India?

HZ > Time zone difference > Abu Dhabi and Kochi

Time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Kochi, India is:

+1:30 hour
Kochi ↔ Abu Dhabi
When it is in Abu Dhabi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Abu DhabiThu, 30 March 2017 04:44 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
KochiThu, 30 March 2017 06:14 PM IST - India Standard Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Abu Dhabi to Kochi

Time difference between GST and IST

Are You located in Abu Dhabi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kochi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Abu Dhabi and Kochi to find out the convenient timings.
Abu Dhabi, UAE time to Kochi, India time converter
12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 am IST Kochi time
1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 am IST Kochi time
2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 am IST Kochi time
3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 am IST Kochi time
4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 am IST Kochi time
5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 am IST Kochi time
6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 am IST Kochi time
7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 am IST Kochi time
8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 am IST Kochi time
9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 am IST Kochi time
10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 am IST Kochi time
11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 pm IST Kochi time
12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 pm IST Kochi time
1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 pm IST Kochi time
2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 pm IST Kochi time
3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 pm IST Kochi time
4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 pm IST Kochi time
5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 pm IST Kochi time
6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 pm IST Kochi time
7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 pm IST Kochi time
8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 pm IST Kochi time
9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 pm IST Kochi time
10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 pm IST Kochi time
11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 am IST Kochi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Abu Dhabi in UAE and Kochi in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kochi after selecting a time in Abu Dhabi.

Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities
Time difference: Kochi and other cities

Cities near Kochi:
Colombo
Male
Bangalore

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Abu Dhabi and Kochi.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools