What is the time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Abu Dhabi and New York

Time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and New York, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Abu Dhabi is 8:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 4:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
New York ↔ Abu Dhabi
When it is in Abu Dhabi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Abu DhabiThu, 30 March 2017 04:44 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
New YorkThu, 30 March 2017 08:44 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Abu Dhabi to New York

Time difference between GST and EDT

Are You located in Abu Dhabi and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Abu Dhabi and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Abu Dhabi, UAE time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Abu Dhabi in UAE and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi:New York:
UAE and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Philadelphia
Dover
Hartford
Concord
Harrisburg

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Abu Dhabi and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools