What is the time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Perth, Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Abu Dhabi and Perth

Time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Perth, Australia is:

+4:0 hours

Perth is 4:0 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi
That means when it is 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi, it is 1:00 pm in Perth
Perth ↔ Abu Dhabi
When it is in Abu Dhabi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Abu DhabiWed, 29 March 2017 05:20 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
PerthWed, 29 March 2017 09:20 PM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Abu Dhabi to Perth

Time difference between GST and AWST

Are You located in Abu Dhabi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Abu Dhabi and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
Abu Dhabi, UAE time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 am AWST Perth time
1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 am AWST Perth time
2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 am AWST Perth time
3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 am AWST Perth time
4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 am AWST Perth time
5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 am AWST Perth time
6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 am AWST Perth time
7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 am AWST Perth time
8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 pm AWST Perth time
9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 pm AWST Perth time
10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 pm AWST Perth time
11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 pm AWST Perth time
12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 pm AWST Perth time
1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 pm AWST Perth time
2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 pm AWST Perth time
3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 pm AWST Perth time
4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 pm AWST Perth time
5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 pm AWST Perth time
6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 pm AWST Perth time
7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 pm AWST Perth time
8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 am AWST Perth time
9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 am AWST Perth time
10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 am AWST Perth time
11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 am AWST Perth time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Abu Dhabi in UAE and Perth in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Perth after selecting a time in Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi:Perth:
UAE and Australia time difference

Cities near Perth:

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Abu Dhabi and Perth.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools