What is the time difference between Accra, Ghana and Atlanta, Georgia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Accra and Atlanta

Time difference between Accra, Ghana and Atlanta, USA is:

-5:0 hours

Accra is 5:0 hours ahead of Atlanta
That means when it is 9:00 am in Atlanta, it is 2:00 pm in Accra
Atlanta ↔ Accra
When it is in Accra,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Accra - GhanaTue, 21 February 2017 02:11 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Atlanta - USATue, 21 February 2017 09:11 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Accra to Atlanta

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in Accra and planning to chat or make a phone call to Atlanta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Accra and Atlanta to find out the convenient timings.
 
Accra, Ghana time to Atlanta, Georgia time converter
12:00 am GMT Accra time = 7:00 pm EST Atlanta time
1:00 am GMT Accra time = 8:00 pm EST Atlanta time
2:00 am GMT Accra time = 9:00 pm EST Atlanta time
3:00 am GMT Accra time = 10:00 pm EST Atlanta time
4:00 am GMT Accra time = 11:00 pm EST Atlanta time
5:00 am GMT Accra time = 12:00 am EST Atlanta time
6:00 am GMT Accra time = 1:00 am EST Atlanta time
7:00 am GMT Accra time = 2:00 am EST Atlanta time
8:00 am GMT Accra time = 3:00 am EST Atlanta time
9:00 am GMT Accra time = 4:00 am EST Atlanta time
10:00 am GMT Accra time = 5:00 am EST Atlanta time
11:00 am GMT Accra time = 6:00 am EST Atlanta time
12:00 pm GMT Accra time = 7:00 am EST Atlanta time
1:00 pm GMT Accra time = 8:00 am EST Atlanta time
2:00 pm GMT Accra time = 9:00 am EST Atlanta time
3:00 pm GMT Accra time = 10:00 am EST Atlanta time
4:00 pm GMT Accra time = 11:00 am EST Atlanta time
5:00 pm GMT Accra time = 12:00 pm EST Atlanta time
6:00 pm GMT Accra time = 1:00 pm EST Atlanta time
7:00 pm GMT Accra time = 2:00 pm EST Atlanta time
8:00 pm GMT Accra time = 3:00 pm EST Atlanta time
9:00 pm GMT Accra time = 4:00 pm EST Atlanta time
10:00 pm GMT Accra time = 5:00 pm EST Atlanta time
11:00 pm GMT Accra time = 6:00 pm EST Atlanta time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Accra and other cities
Time difference: Atlanta and other cities

Cities near Atlanta:
Knoxville
Nashville

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Accra in Ghana and Atlanta in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Atlanta after selecting a time in Accra. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Accra and Atlanta. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools