What is the time difference between Accra, Ghana and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Accra and New York

Time difference between Accra, Ghana and New York, USA is:

-5:0 hours

Accra is 5:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in Accra
New York ↔ Accra
When it is in Accra,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Accra - GhanaTue, 21 February 2017 12:16 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
New York - USATue, 21 February 2017 07:16 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Accra to New York

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in Accra and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Accra and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
Accra, Ghana time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am GMT Accra time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 am GMT Accra time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 am GMT Accra time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 am GMT Accra time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 am GMT Accra time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 am GMT Accra time = 12:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am GMT Accra time = 1:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am GMT Accra time = 2:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am GMT Accra time = 3:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am GMT Accra time = 4:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am GMT Accra time = 5:00 am EST New York time
11:00 am GMT Accra time = 6:00 am EST New York time
12:00 pm GMT Accra time = 7:00 am EST New York time
1:00 pm GMT Accra time = 8:00 am EST New York time
2:00 pm GMT Accra time = 9:00 am EST New York time
3:00 pm GMT Accra time = 10:00 am EST New York time
4:00 pm GMT Accra time = 11:00 am EST New York time
5:00 pm GMT Accra time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm GMT Accra time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm GMT Accra time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm GMT Accra time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm GMT Accra time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm GMT Accra time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 pm GMT Accra time = 6:00 pm EST New York time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Accra and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Jersey City
Trenton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Accra in Ghana and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Accra. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Accra and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools