What is the time difference between Accra, Ghana and San Antonio, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Accra and San Antonio

Time difference between Accra, Ghana and San Antonio, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Accra is 6:0 hours ahead of San Antonio
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Antonio, it is 3:00 pm in Accra
San Antonio ↔ Accra
When it is in Accra,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Accra - GhanaSun, 22 January 2017 05:48 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
San Antonio - USASat, 21 January 2017 11:48 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Accra to San Antonio

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in Accra and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Antonio? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Accra and San Antonio to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Accra, Ghana time to San Antonio, Texas time converter
12:00 am GMT Accra time = 6:00 pm CST San Antonio time
1:00 am GMT Accra time = 7:00 pm CST San Antonio time
2:00 am GMT Accra time = 8:00 pm CST San Antonio time
3:00 am GMT Accra time = 9:00 pm CST San Antonio time
4:00 am GMT Accra time = 10:00 pm CST San Antonio time
5:00 am GMT Accra time = 11:00 pm CST San Antonio time
6:00 am GMT Accra time = 12:00 am CST San Antonio time
7:00 am GMT Accra time = 1:00 am CST San Antonio time
8:00 am GMT Accra time = 2:00 am CST San Antonio time
9:00 am GMT Accra time = 3:00 am CST San Antonio time
10:00 am GMT Accra time = 4:00 am CST San Antonio time
11:00 am GMT Accra time = 5:00 am CST San Antonio time
12:00 pm GMT Accra time = 6:00 am CST San Antonio time
1:00 pm GMT Accra time = 7:00 am CST San Antonio time
2:00 pm GMT Accra time = 8:00 am CST San Antonio time
3:00 pm GMT Accra time = 9:00 am CST San Antonio time
4:00 pm GMT Accra time = 10:00 am CST San Antonio time
5:00 pm GMT Accra time = 11:00 am CST San Antonio time
6:00 pm GMT Accra time = 12:00 pm CST San Antonio time
7:00 pm GMT Accra time = 1:00 pm CST San Antonio time
8:00 pm GMT Accra time = 2:00 pm CST San Antonio time
9:00 pm GMT Accra time = 3:00 pm CST San Antonio time
10:00 pm GMT Accra time = 4:00 pm CST San Antonio time
11:00 pm GMT Accra time = 5:00 pm CST San Antonio time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Accra in Ghana and San Antonio in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Antonio after selecting a time in Accra. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Accra and San Antonio. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Accra and other cities
Time difference: San Antonio and other cities

Cities near San Antonio:
Dallas
Pasadena (TX)

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools