What is the time difference between Addis Ababa, Ethiopia and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Addis Ababa and Washington DC

Time difference between Addis Ababa, Ethiopia and Washington DC, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Addis Ababa is 7:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Addis Ababa
Washington DC ↔ Addis Ababa
When it is in Addis Ababa,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Addis AbabaThu, 23 March 2017 09:18 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Washington DCThu, 23 March 2017 02:18 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Addis Ababa to Washington DC

Time difference between EAT and EDT

Are You located in Addis Ababa and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Addis Ababa and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 5:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
1:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 6:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
2:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 7:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
3:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 8:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
4:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 9:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
5:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 10:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
6:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 11:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
7:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 12:00 am EDT Washington DC time
8:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 1:00 am EDT Washington DC time
9:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 2:00 am EDT Washington DC time
10:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 3:00 am EDT Washington DC time
11:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time = 4:00 am EDT Washington DC time
12:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 5:00 am EDT Washington DC time
1:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 6:00 am EDT Washington DC time
2:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 7:00 am EDT Washington DC time
3:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 8:00 am EDT Washington DC time
4:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 9:00 am EDT Washington DC time
5:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 10:00 am EDT Washington DC time
6:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 11:00 am EDT Washington DC time
7:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 12:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
8:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 1:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
9:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 2:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
10:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 3:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
11:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time = 4:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Addis Ababa in Ethiopia and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Addis Ababa.

Addis Ababa:Washington DC:
Ethiopia and USA time difference

Cities near Washington DC:
Raleigh
Charlotte
Norfolk
Baltimore
Newark

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Addis Ababa and Washington DC.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools