HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Alice Springs time to Melbourne


Time difference between Alice Springs, Australia and Melbourne, Australia is:

+1:30 hours
Current time in Alice Springs is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:40 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9:30
Time zone abbreviation: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time

Melbourne current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:10 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Time zone abbreviation: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Alice Springs Restaurants and Hotels in Melbourne


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Alice Springs,

Traveling to Melbourne? See other cities near Melbourne:
Time difference between Alice Springs and Wodonga
Time difference between Alice Springs and Ballarat
Time difference between Alice Springs and Traralgon
Time difference between Alice Springs and Bendigo
Distance from Alice Springs to Melbourne Convert Alice Springs ACST time to other time zones Convert Melbourne AEDT time to other time zones Alice Springs sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Melbourne Time difference between Alice Springs & other cities Melbourne time difference
 

Alice Springs ACST to Melbourne AEDT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Alice Springs and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Alice Springs and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.

Alice Springs, Australia time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
When it is 12:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 1:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 1:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 2:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 2:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 3:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 3:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 4:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 4:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 5:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 5:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 6:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 6:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 7:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 7:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 8:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 8:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 9:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 9:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 10:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 10:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 11:30 am AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 11:00 am ACST in Alice Springs it is 12:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 12:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 1:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 1:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 2:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 2:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 3:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 3:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 4:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 4:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 5:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 5:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 6:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 6:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 7:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 7:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 8:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 8:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 9:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 9:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 10:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 10:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 11:30 pm AEDT in Melbourne
When it is 11:00 pm ACST in Alice Springs it is 12:30 am AEDT in Melbourne


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.