What is the time difference between Amman, Jordan and Akron, Ohio?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amman and Akron

Time difference between Amman, Jordan and Akron, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Amman is 7:0 hours ahead of Akron
That means when it is 8:00 am in Akron, it is 3:00 pm in Amman
Akron ↔ Amman
When it is in Amman,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amman - JordanMon, 20 February 2017 08:17 AM EET - Eastern European Time
Akron - USAMon, 20 February 2017 01:17 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Amman to Akron

Time difference between EET and EST


Are You located in Amman and planning to chat or make a phone call to Akron? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amman and Akron to find out the convenient timings.
 
Amman, Jordan time to Akron, Ohio time converter
12:00 am EET Amman time = 5:00 pm EST Akron time
1:00 am EET Amman time = 6:00 pm EST Akron time
2:00 am EET Amman time = 7:00 pm EST Akron time
3:00 am EET Amman time = 8:00 pm EST Akron time
4:00 am EET Amman time = 9:00 pm EST Akron time
5:00 am EET Amman time = 10:00 pm EST Akron time
6:00 am EET Amman time = 11:00 pm EST Akron time
7:00 am EET Amman time = 12:00 am EST Akron time
8:00 am EET Amman time = 1:00 am EST Akron time
9:00 am EET Amman time = 2:00 am EST Akron time
10:00 am EET Amman time = 3:00 am EST Akron time
11:00 am EET Amman time = 4:00 am EST Akron time
12:00 pm EET Amman time = 5:00 am EST Akron time
1:00 pm EET Amman time = 6:00 am EST Akron time
2:00 pm EET Amman time = 7:00 am EST Akron time
3:00 pm EET Amman time = 8:00 am EST Akron time
4:00 pm EET Amman time = 9:00 am EST Akron time
5:00 pm EET Amman time = 10:00 am EST Akron time
6:00 pm EET Amman time = 11:00 am EST Akron time
7:00 pm EET Amman time = 12:00 pm EST Akron time
8:00 pm EET Amman time = 1:00 pm EST Akron time
9:00 pm EET Amman time = 2:00 pm EST Akron time
10:00 pm EET Amman time = 3:00 pm EST Akron time
11:00 pm EET Amman time = 4:00 pm EST Akron time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amman and other cities
Time difference: Akron and other cities

Cities near Akron:
Pittsburgh
Buffalo

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amman in Jordan and Akron in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Akron after selecting a time in Amman. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amman and Akron. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools