What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Ahmedabad, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and Ahmedabad

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Ahmedabad, India is:

+4:30 hours

Ahmedabad is 4:30 hours ahead of Amsterdam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam, it is 1:30 pm in Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsFri, 20 January 2017 12:59 PM CET - Central European Time
Ahmedabad - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 05:29 PM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to Ahmedabad

Time difference between CET and IST


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Ahmedabad? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Ahmedabad to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Ahmedabad, India time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:30 pm IST Ahmedabad time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:30 am IST Ahmedabad time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and Ahmedabad in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Ahmedabad after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and Ahmedabad. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: Ahmedabad and other cities

Cities near Ahmedabad:
Jodhpur
Jhabua

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools