What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Arusha, Tanzania?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and Arusha

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Arusha, Tanzania is:

+2:0 hours

Arusha is 2:0 hours ahead of Amsterdam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam, it is 11:00 am in Arusha
Arusha ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsMon, 20 February 2017 07:12 AM CET - Central European Time
Arusha - TanzaniaMon, 20 February 2017 09:12 AM EAT - Eastern Africa Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to Arusha

Time difference between CET and EAT


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Arusha? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Arusha to find out the convenient timings.
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Arusha, Tanzania time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 am EAT Arusha time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 am EAT Arusha time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 am EAT Arusha time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 am EAT Arusha time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 am EAT Arusha time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 am EAT Arusha time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 am EAT Arusha time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 am EAT Arusha time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 am EAT Arusha time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 am EAT Arusha time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm EAT Arusha time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm EAT Arusha time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm EAT Arusha time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm EAT Arusha time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm EAT Arusha time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm EAT Arusha time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm EAT Arusha time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm EAT Arusha time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm EAT Arusha time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm EAT Arusha time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm EAT Arusha time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm EAT Arusha time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 am EAT Arusha time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 am EAT Arusha time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: Arusha and other cities

Cities near Arusha:
Nairobi
Dodoma

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and Arusha in Tanzania. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Arusha after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and Arusha. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools