What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Buffalo, New York?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Amsterdam time to Buffalo


Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Buffalo, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Amsterdam is 6:0 hours ahead of Buffalo
That means when it is 9:00 am in Buffalo, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam

Current time in Amsterdam is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:06 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
CEST - Central European Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Buffalo current local time is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 02:06 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Amsterdam Restaurants and Hotels in Buffalo


Time difference between:


And:

 


Buffalo ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
Traveling to Buffalo? See other cities near Buffalo:
Time difference between Amsterdam and Frenchtown
Time difference between Amsterdam and Campbell (OH)
Time difference between Amsterdam and Batavia
Time difference between Amsterdam and Harmony Township
Distance from Amsterdam to Buffalo Convert Amsterdam CEST time to other time zones Convert Buffalo EDT time to other time zones Amsterdam sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Buffalo Time difference between Amsterdam & other cities Buffalo time difference Time difference between Netherlands and USA
 

Time difference between CEST and EDT

Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Buffalo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Buffalo to find out the convenient timings.

Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Buffalo, New York time converter
12:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
1:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
2:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
3:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
4:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
5:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
6:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 12:00 am EDT Buffalo time
7:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 1:00 am EDT Buffalo time
8:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 2:00 am EDT Buffalo time
9:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 3:00 am EDT Buffalo time
10:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 4:00 am EDT Buffalo time
11:00 am CEST Amsterdam time = 5:00 am EDT Buffalo time
12:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 6:00 am EDT Buffalo time
1:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 7:00 am EDT Buffalo time
2:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 8:00 am EDT Buffalo time
3:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 9:00 am EDT Buffalo time
4:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 10:00 am EDT Buffalo time
5:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 11:00 am EDT Buffalo time
6:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
7:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
8:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
9:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
10:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm EDT Buffalo time
11:00 pm CEST Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm EDT Buffalo time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools